Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Excellent place to stay. If you have a car better to stay here that in Sevilla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lisbonne

Hôtel charmant

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Comment ne pas tomber sous le charme de cet petit palais renaissance ? Cet hôtel a le charme d'une maison de famille, avec ses salons et ses chambres non pas "décorés" mais réellement meublés. Deux bémols : 1- salles de bains à l'ancienne, peu confortables 2- l'hôtel comporte un restaurant et accueille donc des événements type mariages, soirées, etc. Le bruit de ces réunions, amplifié par le patio, peut compromettre le sommeil des autres clients.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann-Katrinfrom Dänemark

Der Charme vergangener Epochen

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Unser zweites Mal hier im Casa de Carmona und wir kommen sicher wieder. Nirgends sieht der Verfall so charmant und schön aus! Obwohl dieses hochherrschaftliche Haus in Stand gehalten wird sind die mehr als 400 Jahre ihm natürlich anzumerken, klar, aber die Liebe zum Detail und die Herzlichkeit von Felipe und Willem sind einfach nicht zu toppen. Zu jederJahreszeit ein Genuss!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom Bergen

Best experience

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Me and my girlfriend celebrated here New Years Eve 2015, and it was absolutely one of our best hotels experiences. Great service, got help with parking. Excellent breakfast. Great food and really good wine. The rooms are beautiful and unique. Here I will return next time Ill be in Southern Spain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Recomendable 100%

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Magnífica estancia en el hotel. Trato fenomenal. Habitación acogedora y espectacular belleza del edificio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by magdalena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Haarlem, Holland

Mooi authentiek hotel met verrassende indeling

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: De aankleding
Cons: Het ontbijt en ook het diner was geen topklasse vooral gezien de prijs.
Location: Gunstige ligging in klein rustig plaatsje waar het in de avond heel gezellig is rond het pleintje. Veel leuke restaurantjes en dichtbij Sevilla.
We hebben genoten van de indeling en de prachtige kleuren. Het was verrassend om door het hotel te dwalen door zijn hoekjes en onverwachte gangetjes en trappen. Het is geen strak en recht hotel maar wel heel authentiek, met moeilijk sluitende ramen en deuren en wat meer kleine onvolkomenheden. Het ontbijt was matig, zeker voor de prijs van €18,50 pp. Wij hebben echter vooral ook genoten van de gastvrijheid van Gonzales en de eigenaren. Wij komen graag nog eens terug!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aimefrom bruxelles Belgique

quel bonheur

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon sejour temps superbe hotel dans un palais familial tres beau sans vilaines renovations acceuil simple mais avec beaucoup de classe comme lesresponsables repas petits dejeuners absolument complets et delicieux le soir produits de la region cuisine pleine de saveur tres bon vins bref si vous aimer le luxe sans le tape a l oeil tres belle petite ville calme et authentique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom london

Beautiful suites

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel with wonderful suites, great personal service, very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tout parfait

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nickel du début a la fin