Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne Carrier from Trois-Rivières

A bit expensive, but good quality

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit far from the touristic center of Sevilla, mais clean hôtel and room. You can esasily walk from the hotel to the train station and most of the attractions. Good beds, quiet hotel and friendly staff, but a bit expensive for the service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erica from Montreal, QC

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No major complaints except that we could hear everything happening outside our room. Very noisy and we were often woken by other guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014
I really can't believe this us a four star hotel. Does not make sense. The rooms are out of date, extremely small and not really worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JDS from London

Awesome view

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed on 5th floor - awesome views over the Seville skyline. You won't know it's there unless you open the shutters... Otherwise everything pretty much fine as you'd expect - clean, spacious room, comfortable bed, location is just slightly off-pitch, on the edge of the historic centre but relatively close to the reailway station on a nice quiet side street. Would cerainly go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can do better

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location was fairly close to old section of city
Cons: communication, dining options, staffing of cafe/bar
Location: Walk to Santa Cruz and Alcazar etc, but there are hotels much more convenient
They emailed the day before our arrival to say our room was not available because of a plumbing problem and booked us in a hotel that was in a less desirable location. Only after we complained did they find a last minute cancellation. Hotel seemed to be full of tour groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wissam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com