Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014
I really can't believe this us a four star hotel. Does not make sense. The rooms are out of date, extremely small and not really worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JDS from London

Awesome view

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed on 5th floor - awesome views over the Seville skyline. You won't know it's there unless you open the shutters... Otherwise everything pretty much fine as you'd expect - clean, spacious room, comfortable bed, location is just slightly off-pitch, on the edge of the historic centre but relatively close to the reailway station on a nice quiet side street. Would cerainly go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can do better

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location was fairly close to old section of city
Cons: communication, dining options, staffing of cafe/bar
Location: Walk to Santa Cruz and Alcazar etc, but there are hotels much more convenient
They emailed the day before our arrival to say our room was not available because of a plumbing problem and booked us in a hotel that was in a less desirable location. Only after we complained did they find a last minute cancellation. Hotel seemed to be full of tour groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wissam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent but no WiFi for Apple

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Reception staff were very welcoming. The room was fine - a bit smaller than expected and needing a bit of maintenance (eg toilet fittings needed a spanner, grout was beginning to darken) - it was perfectly fine and clean, just not great. The location, within walking distance of the train station and the centre, was ideal for us. The major snag was that the hotel wifi system would not allow our IPad to connect - a problem they already knew about. That says something about both Apple and the hotel's software - it's really easy to fix. There are 2 free 'terminals' in reception which you can use, but be warned that these are simply PCs which you can turn on without a password; I think anyone could install software on them, for example a key logger to capture login details. That again says something about the hotel's IT ability. Another small snag was that they logged us as having had breakfast; they cancelled the charge with no fuss, but it shouldn't have happened. Despite that, we had a very pleasant stay overall, and would stay again, although we'd bring a laptop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Colorado Springs

A nice surprise in the Center of Sevilla

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
A quiet Hotel in the center of Sevilla. No need for taxi or auto as you are just a few minutes from Calle Sierpe (walking street), La Giralda and park Maria Luisa. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable of local sites & attraction in the area. Breakfast runs about 8 euros, recommend walking down the street a block or two to one of the many pastry shop. Hotel cost very reasonable.....be difficult to find a better deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dee&Bee

Simply Sevilla

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location was great for our short visit. The service was prompt & useful. Food service was of good quality & convenient. Due to garage repair we had to park near by which complicated our arrival & departure. Room were very clean, comfortable, & quiet. Good value! Will try to return!