Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fotos no reales

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Pobre habitación en mal estado - las fotos no se ajustan a la realidad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ziad from Nice

Hôtel mal isolé et service inexistant

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ayant réservé une chambre double supérieur, je m'attendais à avoir mieux qu'une chambre donnant sur cour... Isolation quasi inexistante, j’entendais les voisins parler à 1h du matin. Pour couronner le tout, le 2ème jour la chambre n'a pas été faite, les serviettes inchangées et quand j'ai demandé des explications personne n'a su me répondre. Le jour d'après on ne me disait même plus bonjour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Ok hotel. Deceptive pics and reviews

Posted Apr 19, 2015
This isn't really a 4 star hotel in this decade. Which is fine, except if you've paid 4 star price and are expecting it. To give context, I'm actually an avid hosteler, I was traveling with my mom so I switched to hotels, and even by my basic standards this would not be ok. Pros: location - sort of. It's a straight walk down a winding alley to la Giralda, takes about 5-7 min. Could you find something closer? Definitely. Area around it is Blah. Staff - quite nice, helpful and accommodating Cons: - Old, needs updating - looks nothing like the pictures -Seems to be frequented by your groups, during my stay it was a large group of teenage loud Americans - not the cleanest. I set my computer on the floor, worked on it in the AM and it was randomly crawling with ants. I didn't think much of it until I turned over my shoe later and like 15 abyss scattered. Again - remember, I'm a hostels person, never encountered that before Bathroom - old, meh Overall. Meh.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yong from 서초동

전기코드가 없다니

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
전기코드가 없어 전기제품을 이용할수가 없었음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FERNANDO from Puerto Rico

Location is good.

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
This property needs an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está bastante bien y en una zona muy buena, cerca del centro y de las grandes avenidas, pero silenciosa. La habitación que me dieron tenía unas vistas magníficas sobre Sevilla.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico pero habitación obsoleta.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Personal del hotel correcto y amable pero pide a gritos una restauración de las habitaciones. Buena situación en la ciudad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice location but not worth the price

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location but everything else is below average for this hotel. When we tried to check-in at 2pm we were asked to come back in 30mins because most of the guests checked-out late! This has never happened to us at any other hotel at 2pm on the day of check-in. The staff is competent but definitely not warm and welcoming. The hotel is old, floors are dirty. The proximity to the bus station and landmarks around is the only reason to stay here. Not worth the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BUEN HOTEL Y UBICACION

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Buen Hotel, bien ubicado, no tan moderno, no incluia desayuno, en general bien