Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal

The best for less

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Hesitate to review lest there be no room for us on our next trip! Anyway, this apartment had all the amenities of a hotel and all the conveniences of ones own home. Staff, location, internet connection, kitchen appliances, washer/dryer, TV-all excellent. Very warm reception by host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert & Helen from UK

Beautiful apartment and wonderful hosts

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The apartment was bright and comfortable with excellent facilities
Cons: The apartments/garage are much easier to find using the instructions sent by Marina and Estefania rather than relying on our oudated Sat. Nav !
Location: The apartments are close to the Southern end of the Alameda de Hercules and within a 10-15 minute walk of the historic Santa Cruz area
We had a brilliant 3 day stay. The apartment is very conveniently situated for all the sites and has safe underground parking Marina and Estefania are perfect hosts. We would recommend a stay unreservedly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joh from Wagga Wagga, Australia

WOW ... You must stay here!

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Marina and Estefanía were just the most lovely, friendly people. Upon arrival they both came and introduced themselves, showed us everything in the apartment and gave us a map and marked all the best eating spots. The apartment is fantastic and nicely decorated, it is clean and the beds comfortable! They even supply the laundry detergent and softener! I only wish we had more time in Seville so we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Canada

Home away from home.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We are a diplomatic family that have traveled the world over and this place is a keeper! Centrally located in the historic area of Sevilla and across a cobblestoned street from the best tapas bistro we came across, the Conde de Torrejon Apartments were fabulous. Marina, the owner, went out of her way to ensure that our stay was memorable. From upgrading us to a larger suite, so our teenage daughter could have her own bedroom instead of sleeping on a pullout sofa-bed, to patiently going through a city map to pinpoint all the major attractions and best places for eating and shopping, it was like visiting a close friend who wanted us to have an unforgettable experience. The apartment itself was impeccable, with modern appliances (including a much-appreciated washing machine/dryer) comfortable beds and a sizeable living room. The building has an upstairs terrace where you can enjoy a post-prandial nightcap. The privacy and quietude was a welcome respite in the midst of a lively, happening part of town. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JB from Wayne, NJ

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can't speak highly enough about this place. When we got to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but my husband mentioned that we were here on our anniversary and they upgraded us for free! We originally booked a studio but they upgraded us to a 1 bedroom and it was soo nice! Maria, Stefania and Angela are wonderful and could not have been more helpful! The apartment was right near this area called "alamedas de hercules" and it was a really nice plaza with a lot of restaurants and shops. It was walking distance to a lot but in the plaza there was a stop for the city bus tour which was worth it too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Brisbane, Australia

Find your inner self in Seville

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got lost finding our hotel but it was totally worth it. We fully recharged when we arrived with a great welcome and excellent value for money find in the heart of Seville close to everything you would want to see with all the creature comforts of home. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sammantha from Bristol, England

A real pleasure to stay here - Delightful!

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: The service provided by Estefania and Marina was exemplary
The reason I picked these apartments were the glowing reports regarding Estefania and Marina and I was not disappointed. From an initial informative email following my booking to a gift on departure we felt, not only taken care of, but cherished as special guests. The word that sprung to mind when I entered the apartment was sumptuous and this was not because they were the most luxurious apartments in the world although they are well appointed and spacious. It is the care and attention given by Estefania and Marina that seems to seep into the very fabric of the building. Although I will say that I found the sheets and quilt to be so soft and cosy I hardly wanted to leave their embracement on awakening. Estefania gave us a very comprehensive low down on all the local sights and eating places – we tried some of them and they were places frequented by Spaniards and a lot better than some of those recommended on Trip advisor. They are very well situated, a short walk to shops and cathedral and close to a very vibrant Spanish plaza where all the local community appear late into the night. This is not noisy, I hasten to add. The apartments are very quiet; you would hardly know that anyone else was in residence. Stayed 4-7 Sep 13. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic staff and great facilities

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Staff was a great asset in making us feel comfortable and settled.
Location: The location is close to the Flamenco studio and shopping. There is Alameda del Hercules which is a park, children playground surrounded by eateries.
Angela and Marina were super friendly and helpful in getting us oriented. The hotel is located somewhat away from the old town but we didnt find the 15 min walk to be a problem. The apartments were around a central courtyard, beautifully done up with all the appliances and even a washer dryer for our clothes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel apartment with and excellent service

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort and quietness, and excellent customer service.
Cons: The WIFI was not working well.
This apartment hotel is more than what you expect in a middle of an old town. You enter and you are warmly greeted, the rooms are very nicely furnished and very comfortable. We will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. If we ever go back again we will definitely stay at this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from Scotland

Fantastic experience

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Conde de Torrejón 10 apartments are in the ideal location for exploring Seville, with all the main attractions within walking distance. There are lots of good restaurants nearby and a lively square is only 100 yards away. The rooms are well furnished and in excellent condition. Even the sofa bed was comfy. Estefania, Angela and Marina are the perfect hosts. They are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Angela's introductory guide to Seville and her restaurant recommendations were excellent. In all my travels (and I do a lot), I have never experienced such a friendly welcome. All in all a fantastic experience and I would strongly recommend Conde de Torrejón 10 apartments to anyone.