Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Très bon accueil, superbe demeure

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Situation, personnel, architecture, décoration, atmosphère
Cons: Petits équipements de salle de bain, taille de la junior suite
Hôtel très bien placé dans une petite rue du Centro, près de tout e qu'il faut voir à Séville. Personnel très avenant et serviable, qui vous accueille avec un verre de bienvenue et vous explique tout ce qu'il y a à voir en ville. Junior suite agréable, un peu petite compte tenu du prix élevé. Très grande salle de bain. Il a fallu demander des chaussons et un bonnet de douche que l'on nous a gentiment apporté. Petit déj sur la terrasse du toit de l'hôtel : un régal à l'ombre des oliviers !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Chicago

Sevilla

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great boutique hotel. Highest standards, clean, contemporary design in a vertical historic building. Location is right in the old section of the city, perfect for walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location but small room

Posted May 21, 2014
The hotel is very well situated for exploring the sights on foot , however overall I didn't think the very small room warranted the expense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matlockfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Fantastic location in a great, inexpensive hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, helpfulness of staff
Cons: Only thing (nitpicking): our shower drain was slow
Location: Essentially anything is nearby: great food, historic sites, and public transit. Listen to staff recommendations, they will guide you properly.
First, the location and staff are perfect. The room was very minimalistic, but still quite comfortable. Design was interesting, with exposed brick in the bathroom. No complaints here, kudos to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Majdi Wadifrom Mpls , MN , USA

Very nice hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Mar 2, 2014
The staff is Amazing and go out of their way to get you anything you need , my 70 years Mom was with us and we asked them for wheelchair to help us when we visit Alhambra and Gordoba since nither the company we booked with nor these both places offer this service and staff stayed on the phone looking for place who will rent us one until they found one and got it for us , honestly without the wheelchair it's impossible for my Mom to go and see these great places.... Thanks for the staff that made this happen .... Breakfast is great , location is perfect ... If I go back to Seville , Coral de ray will be my first choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KCfrom Germany

Perfect hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is extremely nice and in a great location, 5 minutes' walk to the cathedral and within a 10-15 minute walk to lots of other popular sites and neighborhoods. The staff is exceptional--helpful, thoughtful, and professional. The rooms are beautiful and manage to be both rustic and modern. This is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in and would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel but not quite 100% for us

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Room facilities, location, staff, peace and quiet
Cons: Not much
Location: Old town of Seville. Very central for Cathedral, Alcazar and Museum of Flamenco (stunning!). Lots of tapas bars and restaurants.
In many ways this is a beautiful hotel - tucked away in the old quarter of Seville, handy for the Cathedral and the Alcazar, and very well appointed. Well appointed rooms with just about everything one could wish for, including what was virtually a kitchenette containing a sink, microwave and well-stocked fridge (including fresh milk!) as well as a coffee machine and kettle. Other assets included a huge bed, twin showers, and proper bedside tables with real table lamps as well as focused reading lights. The staff were absolutely charming and incredibly helpful, recommending us restaurants and places to go and sorting everything out for our early departure on the last day. Why, then, were we less than 100% delighted? First, our (second floor) room had no view: all the windows faced out onto blank brick walls in "wells" within the structure. This made for a slightly claustrophobic atmosphere, especially as we were there for a week. Secondly, although there was a bar and a "restaurant" (in actuality not much more than a long narrow corridor in which the only meal that was served was breakfast), the public areas in the hotel were minimal, and we very rarely met another soul apart from the staff. As one of the reasons we go on holiday is to meet and chat to different people, this was a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Really superlative! A wonderful hotel, with charming staff. Could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, authentic, excellently located hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Couldn't be better located. Helpful, friendly staff. Incredible property. Excellent value for money. Strong, fast, free wifi. Couldn't recommend more!