Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vienna, Austria

Very Good Modern Boutique Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The decor was modern and elegant, and the hotel felt up to the quality that you expected for the room rate.
Location: The location is spectacular - directly across from the cathedral and within easy walking distance of all of central Sevilla.
We stayed in a cathedral facing room with a balcony, had an extremely positive experience. The staff were very responsive and helpful and the hotel and room were in great shape and clean. For a weekend getaway for a couple, the room and hotel were an ideal experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from UK

Excellent venue for Central Seville

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Location: Right next to the Catedral and Alcazar, and within 10 minutes walk from a number of other interesting places.
We stayed in Seville for a week, so booked a basic double room and that's exactly what we got. The room was very clean and comfortable with a good beds, bathroom and efficient aircon. There wasn't an outside view to speak of but we didn't expect one for the price at a hotel of this standard in a prime position in the city. The hotel staff were without exception courteous and helpful. Breakfast was very good with a wide selection of hot and cold food. We chose to take dinner at restaurants outside the hotel so I'm unable to comment on the hotel restaurants. The only slight disappointment was the noise from the rooftop bar at the weekend which made sleep difficult until the early hours. However, most nights that wasn't a problem. The best way to get around Seville is on foot, and the location of this hotel makes it an ideal base for exploring. Within 10 minutes walk you have most of the interesting places as well as some good eateries and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Glasgow

boutique Hotel in the centre of Seville

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Location and design
Cons: Noise in Room 401
Location: Great location to explore
nice experience even all though when we were there , it was 40 deg in early June. we were in a great suite which overlooked the Cathedral. However, room 401 is next to the elevator and was noisy as people left the rooftop bar until 3 am. Do not stay in 401 if you want a peaceful night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Location Ever

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Ambience and service.
Cons: More lighting.
Location: everything in Seville was nearby.
Walked out the door to where we wanted to be. Only complaint was there was no natural light in room. Very dark Hotel was adorable otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fantastic hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Everything about this hotel was perfect, but especially the location. The staff was extremely helpful, the facilities are gorgeous, and the room was very comfortable. This is a gem of a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great hotel to grab a drink and meal

Posted Apr 17, 2014
The hotel is very tastefully chic but lacks refinement for even a European 5 star. Staff was not very helpful. Exceptions were the valet. Our room was in the middle of the courtyard and had window that allowed people walking by to see in as the shade didn't block views. The noise from the bar flowed into the room all night. Despite me writing to the hotel ahead that we were celebrating our anniv we were given a room with 2 beds which on the second night the staff joined. Tips request a better room don't go on holly week and only go for a drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane from London

Smart hotel in an amazing location.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Chic atmosphere but not snooty.. Ultra-helpful, friendly staff. Great rooftop bar. Some rooms with terraces overlooking cathedral. Good breakfast.
Cons: Room on the small side with no room for dressing table. Nowhere to hang things in bathroom. Lighting would be too low for some. Proper hairdryer.
Location: Very central with the cathedral and Alcazar just a stone's throw away and many restaurants in the vicinity.
Very good experience at this hotel. The staff were particularly helpful when we were allocated a room with shower only and we need a bath for medical purposes,which we may have forgotten to mention in the hurry to book. They transferred us to a better room with bath for one night and then in to another room of the slightly lower grade for the remaining 3. All was achieved with charm and no fuss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary

Fusion hotel in amazing location

Posted Mar 15, 2014
The hotel is in a perfect location right outside the cathedral. From here you can walk to all the sights. It's steps from the Jewish quarter where you'll find lovely tapas bars. The rooms are modern and the terrace bar is atmospheric overlooking the cathedral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pip from London

Great base for exploring Seville

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Location. Really helpful staff - and the ladies particularly looked straight out of a Bond movie. Hint of wackiness about the interiors.
Cons: The bowl-shaped washbasin didn't have a soapdish. There was a bit of a leak from the shower head. But then it is in Spain. Yes, scraping the barrel.
Location: Great location for cathedral, Alcazar and eating places. Don't miss Casa Pilatos. Everything in walking distance.
We arrived a bit early for check-in but enjoyed sitting outside with our complimentary fresh orange juices while we waited.The hotel is right next to the cathedral tower, which serves as a great homing beacon when you're out and about. The d├ęcor is dark and modern, with the excellent staff in sci-fi white uniforms. The terrace cocktail bar overlooks the cathedral and probably has the best view in Seville - we were amused by the trouble we had ordering a glass of sherry, despite it being on the drinks list. Our room was a large family room with an extensive seating area and a huge bed: strangely the bath was in the room itself rather than in with the shower, loo and bidet but we enjoyed it all the same. We also had a small private terrace. We tried the Italian restaurant attached to the hotel and had a good meal there, plus what was our favourite bottle of wine on the trip. There are plenty of tapas bars and restaurants close by so no problem eating out in the area. The taxi rank just along the street made getting back to the airport a doddle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruslan

Great view and location

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Best location and views from rooms. Small tip: bring ear plugs cause the bells from the tower are relentless ).