Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Stylish boutique hotel in great central location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel was in a great location, it was really stylish and the staff were really friendly and helpful.
Cons: Put a mirror in the bedroom. Make pool towels more readily available.
Location: The location was fantastic. It was right in the historical centre, close to the main sites and also some lovely restaurants and tapas bars.
The hotel is stylish and in a fantastic central location close to all the main sites and also close to some lovely restaurants and bars. Despite this there was no noise and our sleep was not disturbed. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. we used the pool and the roof top terrace bar. We also had a massage which was excellent. The room and all the communal areas were extremely clean. I would definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stockport England

Good central hotel a short walk to the Cathedral ,

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Good size room comfortable beds, good air conditioning
Cons: The lighting, it could be a bit dark at certain times of the day, guess that is the look they have chosen! The opaque glass door to the bathroom,
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby around the cathedral area and local shops.
The hotel was chosen for it's central position near the cathedral. We chose to pay for a premier room for the extra space, witch was worth paying for. The staff on reception and around the hotel are the best! They were most helpful and cheerful, you don't always get that in some hotels we have stayed in !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Best location in town

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: The only issue we had was that our beds were uncomfortable.
This hotel has the perfect location. Walking distance (2 minutes) to Alcazer and cathedral and all the bars. It is a very cozy. The rooftop bar is really nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Trendy hotel in the city centre

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Cons: Maybe the pool could be warmed up a bit.
The ingredients that make this hotel wonderful: Beautiful interior, spacious rooms, terrace on the roof with the cathedral view, right in the city centre, very friendly staff, great cocktails at the bar. One of the staff members went the extra mile to drop us at the taxi which couldn't park at the hotel because of some festivity where the roads were blocked. All in all, would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean, quiet, excellent central location.

Posted May 22, 2015
Very centrally located hotel. Couldn't have been better situated for all the main sights of the old town. Extremely quiet and comfortable. Large room, comfortable beds. Having a pool was a bonus as it was hot weather. Nice, friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was expensive so we didn't eat there- we found a lovely panaderia close by instead. Great bars and restaurants a very short walk away in the Santa Cruz area. Would stay here again and would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Madrid, España

Un hotel excelente

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, el personal, las habitaciones.
Cons: Por poner una pega, quizás algo que amortigüe un poco el ruido del patio andaluz, ya que se oye bastante en las habitaciones.
Location: Está a dos minutos andando de la Catedral, completamente céntrico, en el casco antiguo de la ciudad. Tienes muchos restaurantes y tabernas cerca.
El hotel es excelente, y el personal muy amable. Las habitaciones que tienen la puerta de entrada en el patio interior, son algo ruidosas a la hora de la siesta, porque la gente toma café y se oye ruido. Por lo demás, las habitaciones son muy bonitas decoradas en estilo moderno. Está a 2 minutos andando de la Catedral. Totalmente recomendable. En mi próxima visita a Sevilla volveré a este hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendan from London

Great hotel but don't expect help from Staff.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice modern hotel but found staff were unfriendly and did not seem to care if they helped or not. Locality was amazing and Sevilla is a fantastic place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing staff, hotel great location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The staff were the best bit about the hotel. The breakfast was good (although at 16 euros i think it's expensive)
Cons: The hotel should inform clients of any alterations in advance. Also - make the bar/reception area lighter and more comfortable.
Location: Great location and loads to do nearby. A must see is the cathedral and Real Alcazar (the palace). Also - explore the backstreets - amazing.
You can not fault the staff at this hotel - everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The location is great - just moments from the cathedral and LOTS of lovely tapas bars to eat in. The hotel itself is nice and has a wow factor when you enter. However, on the occasion we stayed there the rooftop terrace was closed for refurbishment. This wasn't highlighted when we booked the trip and therefore really changed the feel of the hotel. We particularly wanted a rooftop terrace so we could relax and not get too exhausted from a 'city break'. The hotel 'lounge' area whilst appeared great, the practicality let it down. It's quite dark and the sofa's aren't very comfy. Whilst the staff would be happy to serve you a drink - the bar is never manned and it doesn't have a cosy, welcoming vibe to the area which is a shame. The hotel is lovely and if you're ok to go out all day and all evening it will work for you, if you were like us that wanted the ability to chill a bit too, it doesn't have the facilities to do this (at the moment).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Mooi hotel midden in het leukste deel van de stad

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Prima hotel. Ziet er modern uit. Mooi ingericht. Locatie is helemaal top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels