Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

スペインらしい内装

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: 内装
Cons: 特になし
Location: カテドラル、アルカサル
ホテルの内装がとにかくスペインらしいかわいらしいです。中庭も広く、本を読んだりしてのんびりできます。部屋もスペインらしさが感じられます。水回りもきれいでよいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Basic hotel. Good location, but overpriced.

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel is basic but in a good location. It was expensive for what it was - we stayed in much nicer accommodation for similar prices (and in similarly good locations) everywhere else in Spain. We had requested a double bed when we made booking through Expedia, but were given two single beds instead, which the hotel was unable to rectify satisfactorily. The wifi didn't work one day but was very good on the other days. Breakfast was overpriced and most of the fruit looked a bit old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An old fashioned hotel in a convenient location

Posted May 11, 2015
The staff were very pleasant but our room on the ground floor smelt of damp so much so that we could not put our clothes in the wardrobe as this was worse. It is described as having WiFi but this is only possible in the lobby not in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom York

Good hotel; well situated.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Situation and quality.
Location: A few minutes walk from the Cathedral and other city centre attractions. Close to shops and many reasonable bars and restaurants.
This hotel has character and comfort. Our room was large with an expansive bathroom. The breakfast was excellent and very reasonable. The hotel is ideally situated to see the sights of Seville and to get a feel for the vibrancy of the place. We would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by colinfrom Cerrards Cross, Bucks

all round a first class experance

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel location was very convenient and ideally placed for exploring. the staff were informed,caring and very helpful Breakfast at 6.00 euro was good value as was the price per room I would most definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hyofrom Seoul

very helpful staff

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The reception provided a lot of helpful information about the tour programs -- walking tour called 'Feel the City' and Flamenco shows. We were able to use cafeteria with free coffee and tea. I'd like to recommend this hotel to anyone who's going to visit Seville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikafrom japan

快適でした

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
立地は最高です。今回はバスタブがない部屋でしたが、半数以上はバスタブがあるようです。お部屋も快適で、フロントの対応にも好感がもてました。観光地へも徒歩圏内です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rudyfrom Bruxelles

Hôtel très sympa, bien situé.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hôtel bien entretenu et beau. Style andalou. Personnel très aimable et serviable. Situation à 15 minutes à pied du centre. A recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com