Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel magnifique

Posted Jul 24, 2015
En revanche tres mauvais service, personnel lent , couloirs sales et poussiéreux dommage pour un si joli endroit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Superbe hotel, un vrai palace ! En plein centre avec la piscine en plus, le bonheur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful old classic hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very close to the city's main tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor, Maine

Posted May 19, 2015
Beautiful hotel in a prime location. Elegant, beautiful, and historical yet modern and comfortable. The tiles, paintings, and wood work are amazing. I even loved the elevator! The staff was pleasant and friendly. Breakfast in the beautiful courtyard was delightful. My favorite hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
外装 内装 部屋の設備 全てが重厚でエレガント、素晴らしいホテルでした。 チェックイン、チェックアウトなどの手続きや荷物の搬送など スタッフは全ての場面で気が利き 迅速かつ親切なサービスが受けられました、。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The central location, the wonderful style, and the staff. The decor deserves a mention which is stunning traditional tiled walls and heavy woodwork
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above. A great central location
This hotel is perfectly positioned as a base for all the main sites in seville. It is a few minutes from the cathedral, about 5 mins from the alcazar palace , 5 mins from the river and 15 mins from the main shopping centre. The hotel is an oasis of calm, even though we knew they were full and very busy. The style is very grand which made it ideal for celebrating a special occasion which in our case was our mums 85th birthday. However it was very comfortable too, so a good balance. The breakfast buffet was also of a high standard. The staff were attentive, efficient but very friendly. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio, USA

Old time best hotel with amazing atmosphere

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: There is nothing not to love in this amazing hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is in the proximity of all there is to see and experience in Seville
Invest a little more and experience the luxury of this grand hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHEFA from dubai

hotel location is excellent

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic !!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wow! Basically if you want I treat yourself in Seville stay here. Lovely Not cheap but worth it. The staff are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay!

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!! Will be back!