Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel, great facilities

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: The undercover lockup garage was a welcome surprise, the staff were excellent and the quality of the food and the facilities were well above average.
Cons: noisy tour groups made the dining room an intimidating experience but overall we really enjoyed our stay
Location: 15 minutes out of the city by bus but easy to find and the bus stop is at the door.
Great hotel, very comfortable and excellent facilities. Our of the city but the reception staff provided us with bus tickets for the 15 minute trip into the centre of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Faith from Central California

Great for on the go.

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Great for those on the go. Far from center. The neighborhood is ok, nothing special. Room is functional. Bathroom is big. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel seemed to be well run, everything worked, the staff were pretty efficient and helpful, though when I asked for a taxi there was no reply when the receptionist phoned the taxi number they had and she didn't make much effort to find me another one. Breakfast was good, lots of choice, the hotel dinner was ok too. It had to be, because there were absolutely no other restaurants or even take-aways nearby. Room comfortable, quiet, slept well. Location reasonably good, easy to find by car, with good public transport links into the centre of Seville and secure parking available at the hotel at extra charge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt lake Utah

Pretty far from Seville

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
First off, the front desk staff were wonderful. Super friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is fine but in a pretty ugly suburb. The air conditioning is fantastic which is crucial in July in Seville. The restaurant served inedible food - go down the street and eat at a local place. Obviously not a regular occurrence but not pleasant to wake up to the noise and clouds of dust as they ripped up all the hallway carpet on our floor. Pool is small but very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calary AB Canada

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Althought he hotel was very clean and quiet, it's location on the edge of the city made for long and expensive taxi trips to the city center. If one had other transportation then it would be a n excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from prestwich mcr

good

Posted Jun 28, 2011
comfortable nice hotel approx 7kms from city good rail bus road links
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Our of the way and more than a little run down

Posted May 3, 2011
The hotel tries hard: the staff is very accommodating. But the fact is that building is old, tired, and a bus ride outside Seville. The bus is right down the street, but it is still about a half hour to get into town, and depending on what you want to do, this can be quite inconvenient. The hotel is full of tour groups as well. We stayed there because it was Holy Week and all the other rates in town were catastrophically high, but we would not stay there again. Which is too bad because they do, as mentioned above, try hard to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Decorah, Iowa USA

Posted Jan 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
see above
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Malta (EU)

Posted Nov 3, 2010 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in Bellavista located on the outskirts of Seville - we booked a quad room (2 adults and 2 children). Parking cost around Eur10/day.