Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to bus routes

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Location: A 35 minute bus ride to city centre
Very friendly staff, especially Tony in the restaurant and desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calidad precio excelente

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Servicio muy simpatico, habitaciones comodas, minibar para llevar comida, television y bañera. Conexion en autobus con el centro de sevilla, 0,70 centimos el viaje, 30 minutosa aprox.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

No está cerca de nada, solo del hospital.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hemos estado bien, poco solo en la piscina, tarifas elevadas si añades algo al solo alojamiento, pero por lo demás bien. Habitaciones bonitas con nevera y tele y camas comodas y agradables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by josefrom torrevieja

hotel agradable

Posted Feb 8, 2014
hotel un poco alejado de la zona turistica, pero si vas en coche esta bien situado, eso si no esta muy bien para aparcar.. tienes que dar unas cuantas vueltas.. buena relacion calida precio
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessafrom Séderon

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avions demandé un lit double, quoi de plus normal pour un couple en vacances. On nous annonce à l'arrivée que l’hôtel étant complet, nous avions une chambre avec deux petits lits mais que pour compenser, nous bénéficierons d'une plus grande chambre. Pourtant, nous avions réservé plus de deux semaines à l'avance, et l’hôtel n'était pas complet. Nous avons bien eu deux petits lits mais la chambre soit disant plus grande était en réalité vraiment très petite, sans compter que l'hôtel n'est absolument pas insonorisé, nous avons très mal dormi, nous avions l'impression d'être dans la chambre de nos voisins de palier. Le bruit a duré toute la nuit, c'était insupportable. Trop loin de Séville malgré l’arrêt de bus à proximité. "Magnifique" vue sur un énorme hôpital. Cet hôtel a trois étoiles mais n'en mérite aucune, pourtant nous sommes un jeune couple vraiment pas compliqué ni exigeant! La réceptionniste à l'accueil était très gentille, serviable et parlait suffisamment français pour communiquer. Le parking est très correct pour un prix abordable en Espagne de 10 euros
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelikafrom Dresden

Hotel mit Wohlfühlzimmern

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: die gemütlichen Betten
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Stadtrand, mit dem Auto in die Innenstadt von Sevilla zu fahren kann ich nicht empfehlen. Aber Sevilla ist sehenswert!
War mit einer Freundin im Bellavista und wir waren von den Zimmern begeistert. Richtig schön dekoriert und alles war sauber und gepflegt. Hatten eine sehr angenehme Nacht mit hohem Schlafkomfort. Das Auto konnte man gut vorm Hotel parken, wo es auch sicher stand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel, great facilities

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: The undercover lockup garage was a welcome surprise, the staff were excellent and the quality of the food and the facilities were well above average.
Cons: noisy tour groups made the dining room an intimidating experience but overall we really enjoyed our stay
Location: 15 minutes out of the city by bus but easy to find and the bus stop is at the door.
Great hotel, very comfortable and excellent facilities. Our of the city but the reception staff provided us with bus tickets for the 15 minute trip into the centre of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non lo consiglio!

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pidocchiosi!,dopo aver speso 104 euro per una notte, ti chiedono 10 euro/giorno per il parcheggio e, cigliegina, ti chiedono una elemosina di 1,28 euro per la cassaforte, piccola, non ci sta un laptop e ha la chiave anziche' la chiusura elettronica. Lontano dal centro, in una zona dove non c'e' nulla, l'autobus impiega 25 min per arrivare in centro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com