Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable stay in center of Seville

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff who kindly switched to excellent English when my limited Spanish ran out. Centrally located, easy walks to all major sites plus the less touristy outer neighborhoods. Easy bus access from the train station. I would stay here again if I returned to Seville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hotel near the shopping mall El Corte Ingles

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Coffee making facilities would be useful
Location: Near shoping mall and bus stop and taxi stations are just in front of the hotel
Comfortable and cosy. Not really in the centre of Seville but accessible easily by the public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Ideally situated in the town centre .

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Ideally situated, good air conditioning system.
Cons: Updating.
Location: As you are right in the town centre you are close to bars, restaurants. Only here for one night so did not have the opportunity to explore.
Good size room, clean and with a very efficient air conditioning system. The furniture and decor is somewhat dated but all in all clean and comfortable stay. Parking is across the road and discounted if staying at the hotel. Staff polite and helpful and spoke reasonable English. Would stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: Fantastic location. Right in the city center. Walking distance to main attractions. Lots of shops, restaurants right outside the hotel.
Had a great time in Seville. Hotel was centrally located and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near old town and shops

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Good location 5 to 6 euros taxi from Santa Justa station add 3 euros for Sunday. There in July hence the excellent air conditioning wood floors, Double glazed windows with roll down shades and marble bathroom excellent. Your are also right onto to off very good shopping makes it more like 4 star than 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G Salinger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cody from Fayetteville, AR USA

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very good and I would highly recommend it. The hotel is clean and the staff friendly and helpful. There is parking close by if you have a car. You can walk to all the must see sites however if you prefer a taxi there are plenty available just outside the door of the hotel. We will stay here again when we go back to Sevilla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Older couple from Australia

Not quite central but good area

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found the hotel staff quite aloof and unfriendly. Room was great, bit of noise from neighboring rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karishma from France

Great Location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was comfortable and the staff was very helpful and friendly. It's located in the center of the city which makes everything at a walking distance - shopping, good food, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norm and Paige from Seattle, WA

great location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met our expectations. Clean, staff great, great area and location of hotel. I'd go back.