Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near old town and shops

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Good location 5 to 6 euros taxi from Santa Justa station add 3 euros for Sunday. There in July hence the excellent air conditioning wood floors, Double glazed windows with roll down shades and marble bathroom excellent. Your are also right onto to off very good shopping makes it more like 4 star than 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from calgary alberta

Very good location close to all interesting event

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bigger bad
Location: Super market,shopping centre a lots of restaurants bakery pastry shop
We had a great time the staff excellent some of them English speaker they are very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from UK

Convenient location, ideal to use city bus service

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: We liked the location, cleanliness, bath tub and shower, spacious room and the 4th floor breakfast room and roof terrace. Everywhere was kempt.
Cons: Possibly a little more tourist information could be available on Reception but we were given a map on check-in which was our main point of reference.
Location: Ideally placed for bus, taxi, walking to all main sights. Plenty of tapas bars, restaurants, shops. Always lots going on in this lovely busy city.
We stayed at this well-placed hotel for 3 days. We found all the staff we encountered very helpful and pleasant. Our room was on the front of the hotel looking out onto the busy square with very easy access to the city bus service, taxis and El Corte Ingles. The room was affected by traffic noise if the windows were open but we found that we were able to sleep well with the A/c on and windows closed. We walked everywhere - the Cathedral, Alcazar, Barrio Santa Cruz are all within an easy 15 minute walk (providing you don't take a detour into the shops!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beauranger from UK

Nice hotel, centrally located

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The hotel was actually better that we were expecting & breakfast Buffett was a very reasonable 7.5 euros per adult. Also had a pleasant balcony on the 4th floor over looking the square. Only downside was that the room we had was next to the staff store cupboard & they were quite noisy in the early morning & woke us up on several occasions. Other than that very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in an excellent location

Posted Mar 23, 2014
My husband and I enjoyed our 3 nights stay at the hotel. Room was clean, shower worked perfectly, hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is in excellent location. We could walk to main sightseeing areas. There is big department store opposite hotel with supermarket in basement where you can get a few essentials if you so wish. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Huge from quebec, qc

Great location

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed
Location: All main thing to see is at 20 minutes walk
Helpfull staff, awsome location, bed as hard as rock, got pain in my lower back for the 4 night we stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location Staff
Cons: Directions on website or confirmation to "guide" those arriving by car
Locating the hotel using sat nav was very difficult as it kept taking us through very narrow streets which were often closed for road works or were no entry. Once there however it was in an excellent location for sight seeing. Walls a little thin if neighbours were talking loudly or had TV on. Staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sivi from Orange, CA

Good value, great location!

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time in Seville and loved being in the center of it all. It's a short walk to the Setas and a longer walk to Plaza de Toros, basilica, etc, but it's still walkable! We even walked from the renfe train station since we did excursions to Granada and Cordoba from Seville (this is a longer 15-20 minute walk). We didn't take the buses although they were very accessible as well as taxis. Staff was friendly. The hotel was a bit dated (especially the comforters) but that added to the old charm of the city of Seville. It was VERY clean which is what's important. Also, it seems like the heat in the rooms is not controllable. When we asked the front desk, they just suggested to open the window a little bit so the heater would shut off? My room facing the front of the building was not very quiet. We were close to the elevators and could hear everyone walking by our room. Our friend had a room on the other side and said it was very quiet. The plus was the terrace on the 4th floor, wow! a nice free place to relax and do some people watching. There's a lot of restaurant and shops nearby and I loved the vendors in the plaza right across from the hotel (not sure if it was just for the holidays). The breakfast was good and at a reasonable price. The coffee and croissants were delish! totally recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JD from Chicago

Very nice Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel right in the heart of Seville and within walking distance from all the main attractions. Very polite and helpful staff. The hotel was nice and clean. the Breakfast was buffet and it was a decent size spread.