Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath uk

Anniversary in Seville

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location, pool, price
Cons: Only the air-con really!
Location: You are in the heart of the city so pretty much everything is within walking distance.. The rooftop pool and bar are second to none.. Really!!
We were recommended Don Paco by friends as the perfect city hotel/stopover. We came for 2 nights from the coastal resort of Isla Canela... And we loved it! If there s any slight criticism it would be that the air con isnt quite up to the temperatures... 39 degrees.. Scorchio! Wonderful family bar by the hotel.. Walked our little butts off .. We will be back.. Hard to see once the air con probs are sorted how you could beat it,.thanks to Expedia for the fab price too !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Best breakfast
Location: This hotel was conveniently located for all things to do in Seville
This was a great hotel in a great location for exploring the city of Seville. It also had the best breakfast for the price of all the hotels we stayed at in Spain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Sydney

Loved Seville

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Quite convenient to the main Seville attractions. Liked the bar and meals available within the hotel.
Cons: Increase the amount of light and or lighting within the rooms. Especially those rooms I always get with small windows and views of other walls.
Location: Convenient
Wonderful time - Semana Santa in Seville. Very busy with lots of tourists and the hotel was well placed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great roof top pool - possibly best in Seville

Posted May 13, 2014
Simple enough hotel, but very clean, with a good central-ish location. What makes it is the wonderful roof top pool, which is large enough so that one can swim a length or two. perfect after a good morning exploring the city - take beer, meat and cheese up and you have your afternoon made!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but thin walls

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The spa's pool is very disgusting for the 15 euro they charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Spanish traveller from Essex

Very helpful staff

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering it was chosen almost at random we were very pleased with the Don Paco. It was a fair walk to the centre but the surrounding area was interesting with a variety of bars and restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ronan o kennedy from dublin

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
i thought it was clean, good location pretty central , close to everthing only stayed for a night but its a good standard 3 star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from Los Angeles

Great location and value

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our time at Hotel Paco. What the hotel lacks in character, it makes up for in its location and value for your money. Our room was very clean, modern and spacious (on European scale). The water pressure in the bathroom was great and we loved being able to walk everywhere. The rooftop has a nice and lively pool/bar area as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RadleyScottie from Dundee

Excellent value - very comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel - great for the price. Great location for heading to centre of Madrid and proximity to Royal Palace and gardens. Easy access to Metro, plenty of cafés close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com