Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anna from madrid

Lovely hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Free coffee, comfortable beds, wi fi, staff , location
Cons: It was better than we expected
Location: Central location, near to shops and bars but on a quiet road so no noise at night
Really lovely little hotel, helpful friendly staff, nice room with bath and balcony, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Retired from Dorset, UK.

Good hotel, close to centre of Seville.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The staff and hotel character.
Cons: TV didn't operate properly and the drinks machine, which was free, ran out by the evening.
Location: Very good location with lots of Museums and other sites, shops, close by. About 15 minutes walk from the catherdral.
The staff were exceptionally helpful, and the position in the city was very good. We had a second floor room with a balcony, which was not expected, and made the price particularly good value. It was not easy to find the hotel in a car, and the car park to which we were directed was expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bbf

great atmosphere and staff

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
small boutique establishment in lovely historic building. Great atmosphere and very helpful staff. Fascinating location. Facilities basic but adequate and clean - double (not queen) bed and unusual long shared pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from London

Friendly staff, great short stay!

Posted Feb 8, 2012
Pros: Each room is named after a sight/building/area/monument in Seville.
Cons: The smell from the drain in the bathroom.
Location: Very close to all amenities, each to walk to eventually!
Staff were very friendly and always willing to help. The room and facilities were sufficient for the 2 night stay we had, we were rarely in the hotel anyway. The little balcony opened up to the street which was very pleasant. Although we had a tv in the room, the remote seemed to have disappeared! But again, it didnt matter as it was only a place to sleep. I would definitely stay in this hotel again if we were doing another weekend. If for longer, there are definitely cheaper alternatives near by...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Posted Feb 15, 2010
Lovely Boutique Hotel. Good position for all major attractions. Very Friendly and efficient staff. Comfortable and relaxing. Would definately recommend Don Pedro. As alway Expedia never fail to satisfy the traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York City, NY

Fine experience

Posted Jul 1, 2009
Great location, comfortable room, good Wi-Fi service (not that common in Spain), 24-hour reception; no complaints whatever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from sunderland

would go again

Posted Feb 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
small hotel in old town,within walking distance of all amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful lobby, tiny room

Posted Jan 3, 2009 on Hotels.com
We recently spent a few nights at Hotel Don Pedro. It is a bit out of the touristic center of Sevilla so if you are not a walker, it is not the most convenient location. The main entry is beautiful, with the typical Andalusian tiles and a lovely patio outside. The desk clerks seemed to change every few hours but they were all friendly. The biggest disappointment was the room, which was incredibly tiny. And the way the shower is built, water ends up everywhere in the bathroom. I would recommend this hotel only to people who don't mind a slightly out-of-the-way location and who don't mind tiny rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Maidstone, Kent

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2008
Basic Hotel in Centre of Seville. Within walking distance of all major attractions. Very helpful & friendly staff.