Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitively not a 4 stars hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Room cleanliness
Cons: Don't lie to your customer technical problems occurs sometimes I can accept it not a lie
The room cleanliness was the only positive point of this hotel. We never had access to internet more than 3 minutes, plus some desk clerks were lying to us, Some said that they have internet problem since few days and they didn't know when that will be repair, some said that I have to come in the lobby with my portable to access internet (didn't work) and one told me that is my portable problem?! So because I use my portable to plan my trip in Spain I had a lot of problems in Sevilla ( Cordoba, Granada, Ronda, Cassares, Seville Malaga and Torremolinos) My portable worked very well before and after my sejour in Exe Sevilla Palmera. I always book Hotels with internet access in rooms, it's my main request, I can't be happy for the 4 days I stayed there
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Emily from Portland, OR

Clean, newer hotel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was nice and clean; the bathroom and room were large for European standards. The hotel staff didn't speak much English so it was hard understanding what they were trying to communicate. Parking was supplemental and was within a garage below the hotel and supermarket. I didn't get to take advantage of the supermarket next door as it was closed on May 1st, but it looked fairly large for a European supermarket. The hotel is about 1.5 miles from the main attractions, so it's walkable. I took a bus about 2 blocks away that dropped me off right in the main part of town. There isn't as much close to the hotel but there are some good restaurants a few blocks away on Calle Cardenal Bueno Monreal. I highly recommend Taberna del Porvenir if you're looking for some cheap tapas close by to the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Business hotel of good quality

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although i stayed for Easter week, this hotel is mostly for business travellers. its 10min drive from the centre. Rooms are spacious, front desk staff are helpful. All in all a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Visitors from Canada

A little out of the way but still worth it!

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Clean, well maintained, convenient parking and very pleasant staff. The combined restaurant, bar, deli etc....was more like a cafeteria but the service was exceptional and they went out of their way to provide whatever we were looking for. Room service was wonderful and very inexpensive relative to other hotels I've stayed at. Grocery store next door gave us a great opportunity to see the non tourist side of things. Also had great selection of wines at amazing prices! We walked to the center of town and it was a very pleasant walk (about 3-4 km) so we got to see all of the Embassies along the way.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mairead & Gearoid

Disappointed stay in Seville Palmer Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you are taking a leisure break don't stay in this hotel, we took the breakfast package and my goodness its the worse breakfast I ever had, the hotel is on the outskirts and no cafe or bar closeby, if you are going to seville stay in the city, its a beautiful city, our 3 day break which was a special birthday gift from my family was very disappointing, I emailed the hotel and left a comment card but off course haven't replied, this hotel was supposed to be 4*, its not believe me its not even a basic 3* would never go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
A very clean and modern Hotel. The room was spacious with good aircon. A fridge and safe provided in room. The cafeteria and restaurant were spotlessly clean and all the staff were helpful. The food served was good and well priced, at around 12 euros a head for the buffet. Drinks were cheap.Seville city centre was only a short drive away. A taxi fare averaged 8 euros. The surrounding area opposite the hotel looked a little bit rough on first impression
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie

Very nice but far from city

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Highly recommended! We stayed one week and it was a bit far to walk back and forth to the city center and back. Good thing taxi was cheep, around €5. Travelled with one child (7 y.o).