Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Aditi from mumbai

horrible hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very cramped rooms. Extremely small washrooms which had stench filling the rooms, no ventilation noisy due to stadium, bad location, 15 min bus ride to city center. Expensive considering all the above. Not worth more than 40 euro. They charged us 100 euro per night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzy from Rutland

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We recently spent 5 nights at Hotel Holos Seville on a sightseeing trip to Seville. The hotel is small,intimate with excellent service from Carmen and her lovely staff. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable with a well equipped bathroom. The staff could not have been more helpful in terms of advice, reservations etc. I would recommend it to anyone who is planning a sightseeing visit to Seville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judie from UK

Beautiful boutique hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Friendliness, they went the extra mile!
Cons: Access to cold water without going to staff!
Location: A good distance out of town, you will need to bike or take thebus! €6-10 for a taxi one way!
A beautiful boutique hotel set in a gorgeous designer garden/decking area! Rooms were simple, clean, with a minimalist style! There was no fridge or drinks facility, but staff were always willing to provide everything from iced tap water to a glass of wine! Some nice touches, bed turned down and a thoughtful saying left on the bed, well most nights, one lovely guy who spoke great English didn't actually do this, but all your female staff did, so two out of three ain't bad!!!! He didn't do melon at breakfast either! He spoke great English so we let him off! Bikes are available, but beware they are for hire, but you won't know it until you get the bill! Not expensive though, just unexpected as the hotel is on the pricey side!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by W Wong from Vancouver BC Canada

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
modern clean and attentive staff and helpful services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Carmen was a great help and Holos exceeded our expectations. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Sydney

outstanding service in a lovely, friendly hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: Outstanding service, great wifi, comfortable room
Cons: none
Location: slightly out of the way, but easily accessed by fast and efficient public transport
As many others have reviewed before, Holos is an excellent hotel, no doubt due to the lovely Carmen and her wonderful staff. On arrival we were provided with an annotated map which highlighted the best places to see and the best places to eat. We tried out several of the recommendations and were thrilled by the quality of the service and food. The hotel is a little out of the way, but the public bus is nearby and comes frequently, so that is not a disadvantage. Breakfast was simple but satisfying and beautifully presented. The room was quirky and clean with excellent wifi.A very comfortable bed and a lovely hot shower. The thing that made this hotel stand out was the little touches - chocolates on your pillow, folded laundry delivered to your room, assistance with phone calls, fresh orange juice at breakfast - nothing seemed to be too much trouble!!! Seville is a beautiful city and we loved our stay at Holos. Do not hesitate to book!!!!!! Thank you Carmen!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juliette from yorkshire

great for couples

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Pros: decor
Location: direct bus to heart of seville. set in safe quiet suburb
very much the boutique hotel with great attention to detail. ideal if you want a personal touch to your holiday and the hotel is small and customer care high. good location too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two nights in Seville

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: Helpful staff, good breakfasts, easy access to the city by hotel bicycle
Cons: Small rooms made it difficult to dry washed clothes.
Location: Easy access to the city, but a quiet area.
Rooms were very small. Everything else was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt

BEST service, location not central but worth it!

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Carmen and her staff are amazing! The rooms are modern and nice, a bit small but it is a boutique hotel experience, with only seven rooms total. Unparalleled service and info about the city, and I recommend it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Holos, Seville

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
An eye catching exterior but the room was small and the shower room adequate. Nice touches, with a quirky modern feel but not quite executed - stylish furniture but flapping shower curtains. Quiet neighbourhood but to get to the centre of Seville by bus took around half an hour including walking to and from bus stop at both ends. Didn't try biking it ,but would have been quicker. Good breakfast.