Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

위치는 비교저 괞찬은 호텔

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
세빌의 관광지에 비교적 근접한 위치의 호텔로 도보로 30분 이내에 도달할 수 있는 위치임. 호텔 외부는 낡아보였으나 내부는 깨끗하였음. 주방시설은 있었으나 좋은편은 아니었음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenafrom Germany/Finland

GORGEOUS AND LARGE APARTMENTS!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
WONDERFUL APARTMENT - VERY STYLISH AND A POSITIVE SURPRISE. TAKES ONLY AOUT 10-15 MINUTES TO WALK TO THE VERY CITY CENTER _ BUT THE WALK IS THRU BEAUTIFUL OLD CITY STREETS. A ONE MINUS WAS THAT THE WARM WATER SEEMED TO RUN OUT AND AS SUCH WE COULD NOTTAKE SHOUWERS IN THE APARTMENT EXCEPT TWICE (4 PEOPLE FOR TWO DAYS::AND TWO SHOWERS - NOT ENOUGH- MUST HAVE BEEN TO BEING FULLY BOKED AT NEW YEARS EVE??? BUT - ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDING IT!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michelfrom France

Patio de la Cartuja à Noël

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné en famille avec nos deux enfants de 6 et 8 ans pour 6 nuits/7jours au patio de la cartuja. L'établissement est bient situé dans un quartier a la fois calme et animé, bien qu'un peu distant des lieux de visite. Le cadre général de l'établissment est superbe et le personnel est attentionné. Pour un séjour hivernal l'appartement est un peu sombre, ce qui est peut être un atout durant la saison chaude est un peu tristouille en hiver. L'appartement est bien équipé, la literie est confortable y compris le canapé lit, l'équipement de vaisselle est toutefois minimaliste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gwendolynfrom gouda

super service

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een leuk appartement/hotel op een geweldige plek in de stad. Je kunt lopen naar het centrum. Comfortabel bed en een geweldige service. Was mijn e-reader vergeten en die hebben ze direct gepost! SUPER Ik zou er zo weer heen gaan!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOULOUSE

bon compromis

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: appartement famille spacieux, propre.
Cons: équipement cuisine disparate, incomplet, pas de cafetière, plaques électriques exigües et peu efficaces.
Location: un peu excentré et pas grand chose à voir.
bon compromis pour une famille de 4. dans l'ensemble agréable. Bâtiment original.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Victoria, BC

It's okay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never stayed elsewhere in the city so I can't compare it to other hotels there. However, compared to hotels elsewhere, it's old, had a couple mosquitoes in the (small) bedroom, the beds are hard, the floors had other people's hair on them, the lighting is awful, and the staff seemed uninterested in you as you walked in. Normally I don't mind being anonymous when travelling but I also appreciate a little security and knowing that people who don't belong inside aren't there. I'm not saying I saw anyone snooping around, just that it wouldn't be difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Great location. Comfortable rooms and great value

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Extent of wifi to rooms
Location: See above
Easy walk to all major sites and centre of Seville. Rooms comfortable and adequate. Plenty of restaurants and bars providing great nightlife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Un "piccolo" paradiso.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Spazi ampi e centralità dell'albergo.
Cons: Un sorriso in più alla reception non guasterebbe!
Location: Centrale con molto bar e ristoranti vicini.
L'albergo è posizionato vicino ad una piazza molto piacevole. Le camere sono ampie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joryfrom San Francisco

Quiet neighborhood, convenient to attractions

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very charming apartment and grounds. Would be good for a couple or family looking for more room to spread out, cook simple meals and hang out in the common courtyard. Provided with a small refrigerator, stove, dishes and utensils. Also a TV, futon type sofa and access to a semi common balcony overlooking the narrow street just off of Alameda de Hercules.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com