Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Das Hotel liegt super gut um die Altstadt und das Nachtleben zu erobern. Sevilla schläft nie. Mit feiernden Menschen darf man keine Probleme haben. Frühstück ist gut und der Service auch. An der Rezeption kommt man mit Englisch sehr weit und teilweise sprechen sie auch Deutsch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel petite

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Staff were friendly and extremly helpful. Nothing too much trouble . Location was superb for sites. Avoid breakfast , crowded , hot water an issue. Selection poor & bland. Room walls like paper hear every sound from other rooms. On positive side rooms were spotless clean. No kettle in rooms and only one English channel BBC works news. Photo on web site very misleading , it's bot the building on the corner its further back down the street. Over all adequate & perfect location but no way 4 star ,a good three star but should be cheaper considering its facilities and avoid breakfast at 14 euros . Pleasant stay due to wonderful staff & seville is stunning but would not stay this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Midlands

Wow What a Location!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
Cons: It is without doubt a well used hotel but saying that it is quite acceptable as you need to be out all day taking in the city and all it has to offer.
Location: It is a location that is second to non 100% on the mark.
This hotel is in the heart of the city, one could not wish for a better location, we walked everywhere and it was never too far. Easter in Seville is an experience not to be missed, the pageantry and atmosphere is electric. It is one of Spain's secret extravaganza's. Our second time in 15 years and this time is was better than the first as we knew what to expect with regard to the huge throngs of people who wait for the processions to pass through the narrow alleys; the smell of incense permeates the air, the reverence of the locals and the air of laid back relaxation all makes for a fabulous experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston upon Thames

Great little hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This hotel is located only moments away from the cathedral and has some great tapas bars practically on its doorstep. This said, when in our room we could hear no noise from outside. The only criticism would be the layout of our room, especially the bathroom. We had to pretty much climb over the toilet to get into the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by JLBarroso, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for your kind review and stay with us. Our location is superband very calm. Everything is at a walking distance. We look forward to welcoming you very soon again in Petit Palace Hotels within Spain. Cordially Yours, Mr Barroso Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel idéalement situé, mais...

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement et l'amabilité du personnel.
Cons: Tout.
Location: Plein centre, idéal pour un tourisme détendu et à pied.
L’hôtel est idéalement situé en plein centre ; le personnel est très aimable et très serviable. Toutefois la gestion laisse très largement à désirer. Ce n’est qu’après trois nuits (sur les sept du séjour) que l’on nous a renouvelé le savon sans que nous ayons à le demander. La chambre de bonne taille n’offre qu’une seule chaise pour deux personnes (l’hôtel affiche 4 étoiles à sa porte me semble-t-il), une seconde nous fut fournie (certes très gentiment) en la prélevant dans les bureaux! Le porte-valise cassé a bien été remplacé (toujours avec le sourire) par un autre tout aussi cassé. La salle de bains de bonne taille elle est assez bizarrement aménagée : il faut se faufiler entre la cuvette des WC et la baignoire pour y entrer alors que la place vide ne manque pas par aileurs. Cette erreur de conception résulte de l’ajout d’une vitre métallique fixe sur une partie de la baignoire : on se demande comment la femme de ménage nettoie la baignoire sans enter elle-même dedans. Le petit-déjeuner est médiocre et d’un prix excessif (14€ par personne) surtout compte tenu des prix des repas en Espagne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Bon emplacement bon rapport qualité prix et surtout très calme la nuit les chambres de l'arrière c'est idéal et rare en ville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: tv programming need to be updated
Location: lots of activities nearby
We enjoyed staying here. It was centrally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Jose Luis Barroso - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
dear Guests, Thank you fro your kind review after staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you very soon again. Cordially Yours, Mr Barroso Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Strasbourg

Hôtel très bien situé.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Nous n'y avons passé qu'une nuit mais le point fort de cet hôtel est d'être quasi au pied de la cathédrale et en plein quartier de Santa Cruz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

As good as the last visit

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Situated superbly for the delights of Seville The best tapas, lovely squares, the Alcazar and cathedral Modern hotel lovely rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by JL Barroso, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thank you for your recent review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay again. We look forward to welcoming you back, Yours sincerely, Jose Luis Barroso Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 대한민국

대체로 좋아요 상세히 설명하자면

Posted Mar 7, 2015
우선 호텔위치는 좋습니다 트램정거장에서 2분?정도로 매우 가깝고 근처에 대성당과 알카사르가 있어서 관광하는데 어려움없습니다. 직원들이 매우 친절합니다. 짐보관이나 위치설명등 잦은 질문에도 항상 친절합니다. 무엇보다 조식이 꽤 훌륭합니다. 가지수가 많지는 않지만 부족한 것없이 딱 적당한 종류가 준비되어있고 시간이 넉넉합니다. 맛도 굉장히 괜찮습니다. 특히 스크램블에그가 맛있습니다. 호텔 객실이 넓지는 않지만 욕조가 있고 깔끔한 편입니다. 다만 골목에 위치하다보니 주변 소음은 약간 있는 편입니다 전체적으로 인테리어는 약간 올드한 분위기입니다 와이파이는 있지만 빠른속도는 기대하기 어렵습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by JL Barroso, Hotel Management
Dear Guests Thank you for staying with us and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back, Yours sincerely, Jose Luis Barroso Hotel Manager