Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PALMA DE MALLORCA

EXPERIENCIA SOBRE ESTANCIA

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: LO CENTRICO
Cons: NADA. EL TAMAÑO DE LAS HABITACIONES Y BAÑOS NO SE PUEDE MODIFICAR.
A MI IPARECER LO MEJOR QUE TIENE ESTE HOTEL ES LO CENTRICO QUE ESTA. TANTO EL PERSONAL COMO EL ESTADO DEL HOTEL SON ACEPTABLES. LA HABITACION RESULTA UN POCO PEQUEÑA, PERO COMPARADA CON EL BAÑO PUEDE CONSIDERARSE UN PALACIO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Cons: Frühstück ausweiten
Location: Mitten in der Stadt, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß zu erreichen
Hotel ist in zentraler Lage, man kann überall zu Fuß in gelangen, Tapasbars sind in unmittelbarer Nähe, was nachts etwas laut ist. Hotel ist mehr als B & B zu sehen. Zimmer war sehr sauber und gut eingerichtet. Frühstück war ein Standardbuffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nous avons trouvé l'hôtel bien situé mais la propreté laissait à désirer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom Mpls

Tiny but clean rooms - awesome location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked this place and especially for the price. It was simple and clean, modern, but with little room to spare. The hostel staff was exceedingly helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 11, 2014
Tiny washroom, not enough counter space. But great location for hotel, most sights are walkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hannahfrom huelva

Pequeño pero bonito

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Personal muy amable. Hotel limpio y bonito. Perfecto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El problema era la cisterna del baño. Atascada

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: La situacion
2 out of 5
by Ponez

Bien situado, pero muy cutre

Posted Nov 7, 2013
La zona es de 10, pero me lleve decepción con la habitacion. No se corresponde con la foto que muestran. El baño es muy pequeño ( sobre todo la ducha) y la tele es demasiado pequeña y vieja, no se ve bien desde la cama. No me ha gustado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El hotel es céntrico. Tienes todo super cerca

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Genial un recorrido muy bonito por sevilla.la ubicación del hotel es el ideal para las personas que les gusta caminar y visitar sevilla en poco tiempo