Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not good value for money

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not good value for money. You pay a lot but don't get much. Parking is hard to find and usually have to pay extra for breakfast. Staff was ok. I don't think I'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lopez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothy Suriofrom England

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, nice room, good customer service staffs and good shuttle service to city centr
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Hotel rooms were clean, excellent with shuttle services they provide to travel to city. Were not very helpful with Vegetarian Menu. Can be more accommodating with dietary requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suburban hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Good price and free parking.
Cons: facility and comfort
Location: None
It is easy to drive to and find it. Even if at midnight, you can still find restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

False advertising? No airport transfer.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The hotel is quite far from the city and was very difficult for us to find. I chose this hotel only because they advertised a free airport transfer and we had a flight at 6 in the morning. I didn't see the fine print on the booking page that says 1 days notice is required. This is not repeated on the booking confirmation. The clerk said they don't do transfers that early so the transfer still wouldn't have been available. It cost us 30 euros for a taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LNfrom Danmark

Et godt valg

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger udenfor Sevilla med fri parkering på gaden og på en plads lige overfor hotellet. Der er hotel bus til Sevilla flere gange om dagen (sidste hjem kl. 23) så man kan bo fredeligt, nyde Sevilla og spare de 20€ til parkering i byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Correcta en lineas generales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent, offering free transport for the short journey into Seville city. Well positioned for visiting city with garage parking at extra cost. The cafeteria "menu del dia" was very good and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annafrom Stuttgart

Modernes Hotel außerhalb

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Busservice
Location: 10 Minuten per Auto ins Zentrum. Durch kostenlosen Transfer kann man alle Sehenswürdigkeiten problemlos besichtigen. Kathedrale, Guadalquivir, Shoppen
Super freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer, ab 10 Uhr fast stündlich kostenloser Bus ins Zentrum von Sevilla und zurück. Lage gleich gegenüber Supermarkt, Restaurants vorhanden, sogar im Hotel.