Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Business hotel of good quality

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although i stayed for Easter week, this hotel is mostly for business travellers. its 10min drive from the centre. Rooms are spacious, front desk staff are helpful. All in all a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Visitors from Canada

A little out of the way but still worth it!

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Clean, well maintained, convenient parking and very pleasant staff. The combined restaurant, bar, deli etc....was more like a cafeteria but the service was exceptional and they went out of their way to provide whatever we were looking for. Room service was wonderful and very inexpensive relative to other hotels I've stayed at. Grocery store next door gave us a great opportunity to see the non tourist side of things. Also had great selection of wines at amazing prices! We walked to the center of town and it was a very pleasant walk (about 3-4 km) so we got to see all of the Embassies along the way.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mairead & Gearoid

Disappointed stay in Seville Palmer Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you are taking a leisure break don't stay in this hotel, we took the breakfast package and my goodness its the worse breakfast I ever had, the hotel is on the outskirts and no cafe or bar closeby, if you are going to seville stay in the city, its a beautiful city, our 3 day break which was a special birthday gift from my family was very disappointing, I emailed the hotel and left a comment card but off course haven't replied, this hotel was supposed to be 4*, its not believe me its not even a basic 3* would never go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
A very clean and modern Hotel. The room was spacious with good aircon. A fridge and safe provided in room. The cafeteria and restaurant were spotlessly clean and all the staff were helpful. The food served was good and well priced, at around 12 euros a head for the buffet. Drinks were cheap.Seville city centre was only a short drive away. A taxi fare averaged 8 euros. The surrounding area opposite the hotel looked a little bit rough on first impression
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie

Very nice but far from city

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Highly recommended! We stayed one week and it was a bit far to walk back and forth to the city center and back. Good thing taxi was cheep, around €5. Travelled with one child (7 y.o).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by roe

good stay in seville

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Were very pleased with the cost - the value of the breakfast and the agreability of the staff - good parking conditions- handy location of the supermarket although the staff there considering they would have customers from the hotel were not very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Good condition and big rooms, supermarket in the same building, the city is not that big so you can get to the downtown by taxi for about 5 or 6 euros, did not try the food but overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Feriafan

Super clean and comfy

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great value for the price. It was very modern and clean, the staff was nice. The location is not exactly in the middle of tourist action - but it was not difficult at all to take the bus into the heart of town, it is even walkable. Another great convenience is the supermarket located next door! Fantastic value for money. I would definitely stay there again.