Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Virginie from Montréal

Calme et propre hôtel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Location intéressante, propre et calme quartier. Service a la clientèle parfait!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was only there for one night but it was a lovely hotel in a good location. Room was very clean, huge comfy beds, though there was a lingering smell of cigarette smoke either from another floor that was a smoking floor, or from it formerly being a smoking room, but not overwhelming enough to have bothered me too much (I am a non-smoker who cannot stand the smell of cigarettes). Definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank & Laima from Dublin

Must Try

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location in old part of Seville within 15 minute walk of centre. Tour bus passes right outside. Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Quiet location off Pages del Corro. No extractor fans in bedrooms meant hardly any noise from adjacent rooms. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Isabel from Columbia, MD

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Very quiet, clean, very clean with free Internet and restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jade from London

Reasonable price and comfortable for a short break

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Set in the outer part of the city, it provides a nice walking to the city centre. Nice view over the bridge. Convenient if you want to try local foods
Cons: Corridor decoration. Look a bit tired!
Nice hotel with friendly staffs. Reasonable price for a family short stay. A few good places to dine out nearby so we did not try the hotel food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luisa Fonseca from Ireland

Was OK

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ask for a king size bed, but I got 2 single beds together, and they wasn't joint properly so they were going to separate all the time letting to me only 2 options to sleep with my hubby. Option1. Sleep separate each one in a single bed. Option 2. Sleep together in a single bed. I didn't like that part. Food was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Portugal

Nice Hotel within walking distance of most things

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: close to everything
Cons: tea/coffee facilities in room
Location: as above
really pleased with the hotel and surrounding areas wonderful places for drinks and tapas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed in the service from receptiion on arrival. We were left waiting without acknowledgement for about 10 minutes while 2 staff dealt with something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordon Taylor from T

Great hotel. No complaints

Posted Feb 5, 2014
I stayed here for 5 nights and as soon as I arrived, I was greeted with friendly, english-speaking staff who explained to me the area. The room was in excellent condition and cleanliness, a large television and comfortable beds. In the bathroom you are provided with all you could need - shampoo, shower gel, razor and shaving foam, toothbrush and toothpaste etc. I was sad to leave this hotel. I wanted to stay for a few more days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by helen from lincolnshire

glad we chose zenit sevilla

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
bargain break in a lovely city. good location close to the pedestrianized area triana with cafes and tapas bars close by. only a short walk to the historic centre of the city, just across the river. huge bedrooms and bathrooms, comfy beds. didn't use many of the hotels facilities to be honest as we didn't book breakfast or use the restaurant although the menu looked good and reasonably priced. check in was smooth and the underground car park was very reasonable for a city centre hotel at 19 euro per day. would recommend the hotel to friends.