Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, Quebec, Canada

Hotel de Seville ultra bien situe !

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Ratio qualite-prix, proprete, excellent service, bonne bouffe et son emplacement par rapport a la ville. Pres de lieux a visiter. Deplacements a pieds
Cons: Aucune en particulier.
Location: Non loin, on retrouve un arret tour de ville. A pieds, on accede facilement a des terrasses, theatre de flaminco, catedrale de Seville et autres lieux
Je n'ai que du positif a dire sur cet hotel. Excellent ratio qualite-prix. Le service est excellent. Je peux en dire autant de la bouffe. Belle terrasse exterieur. Facilite d'acces au tour de ville tout pres. On peut marcher pour nous rendre a des endroits a visiter. Sur notre chemin, plusieurs terrasses pour deguster de tout. Certain qu'a mon prochain voyage a Seville, mon hotel est trouve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longueuil QC.

hotel Zenit Seville

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Situation,confort, le personnel et un prix abordable.Proximité de la gare
Cons: Aucune
Location: Visite du centre ville .Visite guidé en car rouge .L arrêt est en avant de l’hôtel . Beaucoup de terrasses a proximité
Hotel très bien situé et près des transport en commun. Tres propre et comfortable .Bonne cuisine et décor agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Heel centraal, in gezellige wijk

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We waren erg tevreden en zouden volgendd keer weer daar willen verblijven. Op loopafstand is openbare P-garage voor 5 euro per dag. Bij hotel kost het 19,- per dag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tabasco, Mex.

Muy agradable y bien situado

Posted May 6, 2015
Muy buen hotel, aunque es pequeño muy recomendable porque esta muy céntrico, afuera del hotel varios restaurantes para comer y tomar la copa. Seguro y muy cerca de cualquier medio de transporte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

Very nice hotel, conveniently located.

Posted May 3, 2015
I only had 2 issues, #1 - hotel has on-site parking, but lot was full & had to park in a lot about 1/2 mile away. No prior warning of that. #2- It was obvious the person before us was a smoker & our room smelled like cigarettes. In all fairness, this was a busy time - with the April Faire going on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vinaya from London, UK

Good but not going back...

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located in Triana right next to the very popular San Jacinto street with lots of bars and restaurants and less than five minutes walk to Triana Bridge. Rooms were comfortable and clean.There is limited parking available onsite and costs 19 euros per day which we thought was a bit steep. We had booked a king bed or twin bed but were asked to pay 10 euros extra per day for a kings bed, on enquiring we were told that the kings bed is not guaranteed and therefore the extra charge. We are frequent travellers and understand the type of bed depends on availability but charging extra for something that you have already paid for is unheard of and in my opinion unethical. We were put off by this, we are definitely not going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Comfortable stay in well placed hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location and comfort helpful answers to queries about transport
Location: Lots of tapas bars, Ceramic museum was fascinating, historic centre with many many things to look at and visit
Stayed for 3 nights. The hotel is across the river from the historic centre of the city, and is a pleasant 20 minute stroll across the bridge, through interesting little streets to that area. The room was fine, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was of the buffet kind and there was plenty of food to set you up for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BARCELONA

HOTEL MUY CORRECTO Y BIEN SITUADO ,PARQUING CARO

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: SITUACION , INSTALACIONES Y COMIDA
Cons: MOBILIARIO Y PRECIO PARQUING
Location: TIENE MUY BUENA UBICACION ,
VALE LA PENA REPETIR LA EXPERIENCIA , YA QUE EL SERVICIO DEL HOTEL ES IMPECABLE , Y LAS INSTALACIONES MUY AGRADABLES , QUIZAS RENOVARIA EL MOBILIARIO DE LAS HABITACIONES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretendo voltar e recomendo !

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Funcionários muito simpáticos e prestativos, quarto muito confortável e amplo, assim como o banheiro; o hotel tem boa localização . Tanto o restaurante quanto o bar ofereciam boas opções gastronômicas / bebidas . Enfim , excelente relação custo-benefício .