Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in hartje stad

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Goed georganiseerd . Veel gasten komen 's nachts laat terug in het hotel. Met ontbijttijden en schoonmaken wordt daarmee rekening gehouden.
gunstig gelegen om te voet de processies in de week voor Pasen te volgen. Houdt in die week wèl rekening met gesloten winkels (vanaf donderdag) en hoge hotelprijzen in verband met de grote belangstelling. Wij vonden het een once-in a- lifetime - ervaring en hebben een heel bijzondere week meegemaakt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice Mix of Tradition and Modern

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Location: Seville is a wonderful city, beautiful, clean and a great vibe.
A very nice hotel combining modern facilities with traditional styling. Our room was large and beautifully decorated with traditional touches such as furniture,mouldings and light fixtures. The location could hardly be better; it's right on one of the main central plazas of central Seville, minutes to everything. It has its own secure garage. We didn't opt for the hotel breakfast so can't comment here.The only criticism would be its lack of free WIFI except in the lobby which was surprising in such a good hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

One Night Seville

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Irish Pub
Cons: Attitude, from top down.Remember,it is a service business.
Location: Walking distance to all sites.
The English style hotel is well located in the centre of Seville, walking distance to sites and shopping and has a comfortable well managed Irish bar. Other than that, the staff are stiff and have “attitude” from front door at arrival, to front desk to check out a smile seemed impossible, everyone stiff and formal. I had to go through significant effort to locate an expedia voucher in my email, and when I could not find a “voucher” I was told it was not necessary. If not necessary , what was the fuss? Internet service is free if you stand in the lobby but 6 euros if you use it in the room. Figure that out. The room was hot and the beds, hard, not firm, hard. We both had an uncomfortable night. Breakfast was served in a nice bright room but the hot food was not hot. There are lots of alternatives in Seville with more accommodating staff and free smiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philipfrom amsterdam

prima locatie

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
een prima hotel midden in het centrum. Alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Het hotel is netjes,de kamer was prima,bijna alles was aanwezig en met datgene wat niet aanwezig was valt goed te leven. Personeel is uitermate vriendelijk en staat ook echt voor je klaar. Kortom een perfecte locatie voor een stedentrip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo

Otima localização, e ótima equipe de atendimento

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Localização e serviços
Localização privilegiada em Sevilha. Garagem paga, porem no próprio hotel e manobrada pela equipe. Pessoal de serviço muito atencioso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Irshadfrom California USA

comfort stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location and staff couteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Afrom México

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muy agradable. Excelente ubicación, cómodo y bonito
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sevilla 11/2014

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a great area in Sevilla. Centrally located to walk to all attractions. Front desk staff and room service staff were always accomadating and friendly. Cafe Collette is attached the front of the hotel and has delicious pastries and coffee. Great way to start a day of walking around in Sevilla!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christianfrom Marolles en Brie (94)

Valeur sûre

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour de 4 jours en famille groupe de 9 personnes (parents, enfants et beaux-enfants). Tout c'est bien passé. Le petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel n'est pas indispensable mais correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

満足

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
満足