Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent Hotel,rooms & staff, centrally located

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The Hotel was excellent in every way. The Decor, fixtures/fittings etc are 1st class. Staff attentive and very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Found NO fault whatsoever.
Location: Central, perfect locatation for a walking tour of the City. Cathedral, River, Parks & many historic buildings.
Seville is a wonderful City with much to see and yet seemingly uncrowded and tranquil. Lovely pavement cafes with excellent food & service. River boat cruise relaxing, interesting and good value. The horse and carriage tour around the City is a must. The trams are great but most places can be easily reached by walking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Old hotel in great locatio

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Staff, beautiful rooms and interiors. Great bathtub.
Cons: Wifi not up to needs. Mattress was uncomfortable. Some ambient noise.
Location: Perfect location near cathedral and Alcasar and bullfighting ring.
Lovely interiors in this old traditional hotel good breakfast too and very helpful concierge services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hotel muy cómodo muy bueno y muy bien situado m

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Mi estancia muy agradable Un hotel recomendable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le client n'est pas roi.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: En revanche le personnel féminin de service d'étage est très aimable, serviable et efficace.
Cons: Le professionnalisme hôtelier dont le respect du client..
Location: On connaît de ravissants hôtels de même classe de prix dans le centre historique avec terrasses accessibles, piscine, accueil personnalisé etc...
Généralement, le personnel masculin semble être dérangé par l'arrivée ou la demande du client. Les horaires d'accès à la terrasse sont tellement restreints qu'ils en sont dissuasifs dans un rythme sévillan. La Chambre 220 -2éme étage- a une petite fenêtre qui donne sur un puits où passent les grosses conduites de service de l'hôtel. D'où le bruit permanent si on ouvre cette fenêtre. La luminosité du jour (ensoleillé) est insuffisante tout comme l'éclairage électrique: il est impossible de lire. On entend le bruit d'évacuation et de remplissage de la chasse d'eau d'une chambre voisine. Conclusion: à éviter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Fabulous hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Hotel is centrally located close to cultural sites and shopping. Hotel interior is beautiful with paintings and furniture complimenting it's history. We were upgraded to a junior suite which was really lovely. If you are visiting Seville choose this hotel. Visit the rooftop bar for the view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in hartje stad

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Goed georganiseerd . Veel gasten komen 's nachts laat terug in het hotel. Met ontbijttijden en schoonmaken wordt daarmee rekening gehouden.
gunstig gelegen om te voet de processies in de week voor Pasen te volgen. Houdt in die week wèl rekening met gesloten winkels (vanaf donderdag) en hoge hotelprijzen in verband met de grote belangstelling. Wij vonden het een once-in a- lifetime - ervaring en hebben een heel bijzondere week meegemaakt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Mix of Tradition and Modern

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Location: Seville is a wonderful city, beautiful, clean and a great vibe.
A very nice hotel combining modern facilities with traditional styling. Our room was large and beautifully decorated with traditional touches such as furniture,mouldings and light fixtures. The location could hardly be better; it's right on one of the main central plazas of central Seville, minutes to everything. It has its own secure garage. We didn't opt for the hotel breakfast so can't comment here.The only criticism would be its lack of free WIFI except in the lobby which was surprising in such a good hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

One Night Seville

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Irish Pub
Cons: Attitude, from top down.Remember,it is a service business.
Location: Walking distance to all sites.
The English style hotel is well located in the centre of Seville, walking distance to sites and shopping and has a comfortable well managed Irish bar. Other than that, the staff are stiff and have “attitude” from front door at arrival, to front desk to check out a smile seemed impossible, everyone stiff and formal. I had to go through significant effort to locate an expedia voucher in my email, and when I could not find a “voucher” I was told it was not necessary. If not necessary , what was the fuss? Internet service is free if you stand in the lobby but 6 euros if you use it in the room. Figure that out. The room was hot and the beds, hard, not firm, hard. We both had an uncomfortable night. Breakfast was served in a nice bright room but the hot food was not hot. There are lots of alternatives in Seville with more accommodating staff and free smiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Satomi from NYC

Solo Getaway

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and friendly. Free wifi is only on the lobby level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location within walking distance of the main sights. The hotel was lovely, with a large spacious room, and a great cocktail bar downstairs. Breakfast was also great.