Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vlc

Muy cutre

Posted Feb 16, 2015
No compensa lo barato que es con lo cutre de las instalaciones. No está presentable. Menos mal que está muy céntrico.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

注意房內搖控器

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
因提早到行李寄放後就出去,當要入住時行李已被放進房間內,房間蠻大但很冷,暖器機很小不怎麼熱,衛浴沒有吹風機必須向櫃台借,但早上退房時被要求歸還電視搖控器,但當時沒有給,只給房間鑰匙,櫃台老先生還發脾氣硬說有給我們,但入住時明明不是沒有人給,搞到最後回房內找還是沒有,但我明明看到他櫃台有我房間號碼的搖控器,當下覺得是否想凹我們賠償,還好最後指認在櫃台內才走的掉,當天差點被延遲搭車,所以辦理住房時請確認房內是否有TV或冷氣機的搖控器,免得要賠償。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIGUEL ANGELfrom Madrid

Hostal centrico

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Esta muy bien situado en el centro junto al Alcazar y la catedral. El hostal esta limpio y decente para su precio, aunque va necesitando reformas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarafrom sevilla

maravilloso lugar

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maravillosa estancia, un lugar con mucho encanto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arkabefrom Guadalajara, Mexico

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy confortable, Sevilla es un destino muy recomendable para quienes gusten del Arte y la fiesta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by a visitorfrom somewhere

Good location.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were helpful. Location is very good. My only complaint is that it was quite noisy (television and showers from other rooms, street noise from a few streets away even with windows closed).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SSinhafrom Varanasi,India

Simple and quaint with lovely staff !

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
To reach the hotel, you can take a direct bus from the train station or airport. The bus stop is 6-7 mins. of walk. The hotel itself is located in the beautiful historical center of Seville with Alcazar's garden right next to it. Birds and peacocks chirrups used to greet us in the mornings!! Anyplace else you would want to see should be 5 - 15 mins. of walking. Hotel was charmingly done. Room, cosy and clean. It had air-conditioning. Wi-fi reception was good as well. The beds were slightly small though. Your legs would jut out if you are more than six-feet tall. The staff was welcoming and friendly. He took time and helped us plan our stay nicely. And in case you are in need of it - they also provide cheap laundry service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Minji gufrom Granada

very satisfied

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
was amazing, thinking of its price, it's more than that. room was clean and big enough and wall was not paper thin unlike other hotels in Spain. Location is pretty good but bit far from shopping street, still close from touristic attractions :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Perry Munsonfrom Michigan

In the heart of Seville.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely, small, very old hotel. The management people were excellent and helpful and all spoke some English, especially the gentleman who appeared to be the proprietor. This is a small "mom and pop" hotel in the very center of Seville. The walk to all the major attractions could be measured in steps instead of minutes. The hotel is located in a very small alley/street and his hard to find if you are driving, but is it charming! If driving in, I recommend getting into the centro and hiring a taxi for a few dollars to lead you to the hotel. It will save wear and tear on your brain and soul. Parking is available underground less than half a mile away and the city is outside your doorway! Our room was comfortable, had an excellent, new shower stall and enough space, although it was not large. A great place to give you the feeling that you are living in Spain and not just the average tourist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MrsGagofrom Stockholm

For location but nothing else

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
During the Feria in Sevilla, all the hotels are completely jammed with people and the prices are set thereafter. We booked this place because it was the cheapest option for that good of a location in the city. Around the corner you have the beautiful Jewish barrio as well as the cathedral and 10 minute walk away, you have the good shopping streets. The room, well, the beds were ok, but nothing more. Yes they were clean and all that, but they were kind of stiff. The room was also clean. The shower was so tiny that I several times hit the soap holder when I tried to wash my hair (I don’t recommend to wash your hair here anyway because the shower has very little “power”. The staff, they were also alright and very nice. We speak Spanish and of course that’ll help the communication forward. So, I don’t know if I would recommend this hotel/hostel. Nothing really good, but then nothing really bad either. If you get a good deal- sure, then I’d recommend it.