Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Finzean, Scotland

Small hotel in central Sevilla with character!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Its' character and location. And the staff. Very cool environment in the heat (it was over 35C when I was there)
Cons: A lift!! (Not really!!)
Location: All the sights of central Sevilla and just getting lost in the warren of small streets and alleys. A couple of brilliant restaurants nearby.
Lovely small hotel in quiet pedestrian street. Only a dozen or so rooms located around an open space on three floors. Sun roof on the top. Central for all the main city sights (if you navigate effectively!!). The staff are very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast just right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in central Sevilla

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and the staff
Cons: Price, sound proof and cleanliness
Location: Location OK, 15 to 20 mins walking from Seville Cathedral.
The room was very small, so was the bed. the room was clean, but nothing great though. The room was absolutely not noise proof. We could hear the noise from the street + the noise from the reception as the room front door was very thin. this hotel is disappointing and not cheap! The breakfast was good though and the staff welcoming and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Granada

Un hotel fantástico en el corazón de Sevilla

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Ante todo su personal... Un verdadero encanto. Además sus instalaciones son fantásticas, un lugar para vivir Andalucía.
Location: Está en pleno centro, a unos minutos de los principales monumentos. Además cuenta con bares, pubs y parking en las inmediaciones.
Este hotel es una autentica maravilla en el corazón de Sevilla, una preciosa casa andaluza decorada con encanto y muy buen gusto que hará las delicias de todos los que la visiten. Las habitaciones son confortables y el personal encantador. Muy recomendable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Abbiategrasso

grazioso hotel nel cuore pulsante di Siviglia

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: nulla
Prima vacanza in Spagna,la sognavo da tanto tempo.Ho avuto la fortuna di andarci con la mia più cara amica,di visitare una meravigliosa città quale Siviglia e di essere accolta con gentilezza e professionalità dalla staff di questo piccolo ma molto confortevole hotel. Grazie ad Alejandro ed alla splendida Carmen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Charming hotel, well located, comfortable rooms, helpfull service. We enjoyed our stay their
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by f.from Barcelona

Volveremos

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantástico hotel, con personal muy amable y servicial. Muy buen y generoso desayuno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nos colocaron en otro hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
A nuestra llegada nos dijeron que tenían un problema con nuestra habitación y que nos mandaban a otro hotel de categoría superior pero era muchísimo peor con diferencia.Una pena que traten así a los clientes porque tenemos serias dudas de que esa inundación de la cual nos hablaron fuera real . sinceramente nos mandaron al otro hotel porque este estaba lleno y el otro no lo habían cubierto por completo y asi aumentaban sus ganancias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannefrom Aarhus Denmark

Worth much more than payed for´and number of star!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing compared to what we paid for, - we were very excited! And fine, especially Moroccan inspired room. Incredibly cozy and functional, and large enough. Bathroom clean and big. Air Con working well. Breakfast very simple. Not impressive, but bread, cheese, ham, coffee, yoghurt mm. We had to move on quickly and this was a great alternative to going out and looking for breakfast. Easy to walk to everything worth seeing from the hotel and we also found plenty of places nearby. Service was fine from staff who were very narrative and sweet to come up with ideas for interesting places in the city, etc..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

meraviglioso boutique

Posted Jul 4, 2014
ottima posizione per visitare la cittá. camera spaziosa arredata con gusto. personale disponibile e accogliente. buona la colazione.