Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

MOLTO CENTRALE. BELLISSIAMA POSIZIONE A DUE PASSI

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: posizione e personale molto giovane
Cons: più cose in bagno
Location: si è nei vicoli del centro, senza traffico, bella esperienza per chi vive in città rumorose
molto spazio a disposizione con tutti i servizi, solo nel bagno carenza di saponette e quant'altro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chichester

Reasonable price, good location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Facilities and staff
A very well-equipped apartment with separate kitchen, living room and bedroom. The building itself is well maintained and the staff on duty were very helpful. Parking is about five minutes away in under a local square and costs about €18/ day. The local area is and feels safe but, shall we say, offers potential for improvement. The medieval street plan offers plenty of opportunity to get lost and the local detailed maps, whilst good, involve very small writing! Plenty to do and see in Seville and this is a good spot to base oneself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pfälzer

Zentrale Lage, ordentliche Zimmer

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Man kann fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in wenigen Gehminuten erreichen, zum Frühstück ist das benachbarte Cafe ideal (auch für Tapas zwischendurch). Der Abholservice vom Flughafen war zwar nicht billig, aber zuverlässig und hat sich wegen vieler Tipps für die Stadt gelohnt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect for what we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well located, clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Why ever stay in a hotel room?

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pozo santo was a great home base to see Seville. Apartments we're very nice. We had plenty of room for 3 young kids; washer/dryer in the aptmt. so no need to over - pack. Neighborhood was not the best aesthetically, but a decent locale. Easy walk to cathedral and alcazar, and local restaurants. Wifi worked only near the front door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Clean hotel in perfect location

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Perfect location.
Location: Short walk to the main sights.
Hotel in heart of Seville. Clean rooms, two bathrooms, close parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Fabulous hotel in the heart of Sevilla

Posted Aug 3, 2014
This was a brilliant choice especially if you enjoy shopping, and I wish I was staying in it longer. It's very high class, clean, organised and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again.