Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Apartment!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
So this was our first time ever renting an apartment... we normally stay at 4-star hotels ... but decided to give this a chance since it is getting really hard to find hotels that can sleep a family of four for a reasonable price. The key selling point of this apartment is its location. It is absolutely perfect and you are in the middle of absolutely everything to do in Seville. It is set back from a main street so you hear nothing when in the apartment. Absolutely perfect! The pictures online are an accurate depiction of the apartment we stayed in (2 BR). The apartment was well equipped, comfortable, and spacious. I would rate it at 2 – 3 star quality … the plaster was cracked in a few areas, etc. but nothing that took away from the stay. We have a toddler so we added the baby crib. It was of good quality. It was easy to “baby proof” the apartment. Communication was excellent. We received multiple emails prior to our stay. We texted the manager upon arriving at the airport and she greeted us on the curb as we pulled up to the apartments. Sleep Quality is discussed in some of the reviews. The apartment had memory foam type matrasses… you love them or you hate them… we really don’t like them … Internet was fast and reliable. If you arrange for the manager to get arrange your trip to the airport it is private citizen cars … not official taxies. It worked for us. Bottom line: You can’t get a better location or a better staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennyfrom London

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon booking we received a welcoming email in English, offering to arrange a taxi from the airport & giving costs. Eugenio, who works for the company, met us & I would recommend using this service. The location is perfect - quiet but only a 2 min. walk from the cathedral, alcazar & barrio santa cruz. There is no member of staff on site but when the wifi dropped off I texted my contact, who responded immediately & came within 30 minutes to resolve the issue. We booked v. late and only the ground floor apartment was free. I think the top floor apartment has a balcony with views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to giralda and catedral

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice location. Spacious room. Great rooftop to relax and drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, VA

Beautiful, spacious apartment in amazing location!

Posted Aug 29, 2014
This apartment blew our minds! We had our three kids and wanted a comfortable place to stay in the old town. Not only was this apartment large enough (2 floors with a full kitchen and two bedrooms), it was literally a few steps outside the Cathedral door and a block away from the Palace. Parking is tricky as there is none within a few blocks, but you won't need your car once you arrive. The semi- private rooftop balcony had a view of the Cathedral and Giralda that was lovely at night. The price was right, and it was a lovely place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Royfrom Texas. USA

Giralda just a half block away

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. We had a two bedroom suite. The staff was attentive. They changed linens twice during the week. The furnishings were good especially the big sofa! Nicely decorated. If the street in front of the hotel wasn't under repair the convenience of the location was perfect. My only issue there was the air conditioning: the Master bedroom got too cold, the main area was OK, but the back bedroom got too hot. We couldn't find the right balance. Don't expect a local phone system in the room. WiFi was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna, Italia

Hotel a Siviglia

Posted Aug 11, 2014
L'appartamento era a due passi dalla cattedrale, per cui centralissimo, siamo riusciti a ridurre al minimo l'uso dei mezzi pubblici. In appartamento c'era già la dotazione minima di ciò che poteva servire, era confortevole e pulito. L'accoglienza è stata molto buona, consiglieremmo senz'altro il posto agli amici.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francefrom France

Appartement avec un service d'hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellente prestation, un appartement situé à 2mn de la Giralda (le temps de prendre l'ascenseur et de sortir de la rue), idéal pour visiter le centre historique. Très bon accueil, avec un service d’hôtel (changement des serviettes, disponibilité à tous moments). Nous étions dans un duplex avec terrasse avec vu sur la cathédrale. 2 chambres, un salon, douche et cuisine équipée mais à Séville on vit dehors ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shin

Nice suit next to the Sevilla cathedral

Posted Aug 5, 2014
My family and I had comfortable stay in the center of Sevilla. It is located next to the Sevilla Cathedral so the atmosphere of the neighborhood looks very traditional and interesting. The suit was equipped with all kitchen items but it was quite hard to find a general market in the near places. There are several nice restaurants near.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose A.from Puerto Rico

Expectations not met

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this location based on the overall 4.3 rating, but the Giralda Suites is no more than a glorified overrated two bedroom apartment. No reception when we arrived (another guest opened the door to us), no towel service (4 nights and only one towel change), poor cleaning (ants and insects in the apartment), and difficult to find (the "suites" are in a hard to find passage off Hernando Colon street that no even a taxi driver can find). Positive mentions are the location and proximity to historical venues and tapas bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Devon, UK

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Lovely stay in air-conditioned, spacious apartment with great staff. 40 degrees in Seville so a lovely place to come back to to cool down, and its position is great - near all the major places to visit. Would happily return and recommend.