Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Daisy from California, USA

They need new mattresses!

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Air conditioning worked. Hotel personnel, Evan, was nice when he checked us in. Gave us a map with some information about the area and things to do.
Cons: New mattresses, please! Appreciate having a full roll of toilet paper
Location: Location is slightly out of the centre of town. About a 10 minute walk to the bus stop for local buses and to catch the hop on hop off tour buses.
Nice area but living conditions need improvement especially the beds. Mattress was soft and lumpy. Both my husband and I had backaches after the first night. Finally slept on the hard marble floor the last night. Wasn't very comfortable but no backaches the next day! Did not like the fact that you had to use your one and only room key to keep electricals on. There was no way to buzz someone in from the apartment front entrance. Kitchen was sparse. For a family of 4, we were only given slightly more than 1/2 roll of toilet paper. Fortunately we knew to bring some with us! The least we could have expected was a full roll of toilet paper! Shower curtain did not reach the floor of shower so we had water all over the front of the shower after each person's shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romantic couple from London - Tel Aviv

Fantastic stay in Seville

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic experience and loved having our own apartment in Seville. Had all the mod cons and did washing and made meals. We had supermarket and local shop nearby to buy stuff, and there is local little restaurants and it is five mins walk from some great tapas restaurants. It takes about 15 mins to walk to the centre but there are lots of shops on the way, which add to the time :-) we had internal apartment so away from the street. Whilst this meant we did not have as much light, it was also quiet and peaceful. Lovely stay. Would definitely recommend to family and friends to take this option to stay in Seville. You feel like a local. :-) it felt like a modern, clean home away from home. Only complaint - needed extra towels and toilet paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julian C from San Jose, CA

Close to Alameda de Hercules

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's very close to Alameda de Hercules where all of the bars are at. And it's about 15 mins walk to the Cathedral. The highlight of this apartment for us was the washing machine which we so badly need to do since we've been traveling for weeks. Great experience overall!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mark and eileen from london

Good location but overpriced for what it is

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartments are in a decent location but that is about as good as it got for me. Other guests say how good the staff were, we didn't see any apart from when they were checking us in.! The Wi-Fi didn't work, I tried phoning them twice but got no answer. The kitchen was basic at best but the apartment was clean and was well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

seville

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect for our family of 7! very accomodating staff wonderful apt in great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S.

Clean, helpful and 15 min walk to center

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
A lovely clean apartment. Located centrally, although with the recession alot of the businesses in the surrounding area appeared to have closed down. The Living Seville staff were very helpful and friendly. As we arrived on a Sunday there was not much open, - although the local convenience store was a very short walk away. At the very least bottled water should have been placed in the fridge in the height of summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

New condition of apartment and clean.

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff extremely helpful. Very comfortable. Well stocked kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul

Great apartment

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Apartment was well equipped, clean and spacious for two people and an easy walk to the centre of town and all the sites, the nearby Alameda de Hercules is full of great little bars. Thoroughly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely large modern apartment, good location

Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location, 15 minutes walk to the cathedral, couple of minutes to a lively square with plenty of cafes, bars and eateries to choose from. Grocery shops nearby too. Area felt quite non-touristy, mainly locals with a laid-back atmosphere which we liked and it meant the prices in the eateries were very reasonable. Apartment was clean, spacious, well appointed kitchen area, nice modern decor. Heating/air-con worked well, it was easy to control the temperature. Ideal accommodation for our 4 night stay. Only one toilet roll was supplied which seemed a little unusual compared to other apartments we have stayed in! Other than that it was great - we would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent

Excellent pied a terre

Posted Aug 17, 2011
A great apartment with a warm welcome on arrival. Very clean and well organised and near to some good bars and restaurants. quiet location although it was August! We would be more than happy to visit again.