Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Daisyfrom California, USA

They need new mattresses!

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Air conditioning worked. Hotel personnel, Evan, was nice when he checked us in. Gave us a map with some information about the area and things to do.
Cons: New mattresses, please! Appreciate having a full roll of toilet paper
Location: Location is slightly out of the centre of town. About a 10 minute walk to the bus stop for local buses and to catch the hop on hop off tour buses.
Nice area but living conditions need improvement especially the beds. Mattress was soft and lumpy. Both my husband and I had backaches after the first night. Finally slept on the hard marble floor the last night. Wasn't very comfortable but no backaches the next day! Did not like the fact that you had to use your one and only room key to keep electricals on. There was no way to buzz someone in from the apartment front entrance. Kitchen was sparse. For a family of 4, we were only given slightly more than 1/2 roll of toilet paper. Fortunately we knew to bring some with us! The least we could have expected was a full roll of toilet paper! Shower curtain did not reach the floor of shower so we had water all over the front of the shower after each person's shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarafrom NY

Lovely little apartment

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at night and it look the taxi driver a while to find. The person who checked us in (you must call ahead of time to let them know when to meet you) was very helpful. Provided a map, directions, and recommended an excellent tapas place right down the block. Even told us where local markets and shopping areas were. All sights are in walking distance. Had wifi, modern bathroom, etc. My old gripe was that you have one set of keys that also turns off the electric and hot water. A little inconvenient if you are with others who don't have the exact same schedule. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente apartamento, estupendamente situado

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Todo
Cons: La forma de contactar para recoger llaves
Location: Perfecta.
Excelente apartamento, situado solo a 20 min. de la Giralda andando, bien equipado para seis personas. El trato con el personal encargado de recibirnos fue excelente. La ubicación es perfecta, pues se encuentra cerca de una zona repleta de bares y restaurante. Todo el mobiliario y ajuar del apartamento era moderno y en perfecto estado de uso y conservación. Nos ha gustado mucho y lo recomendaremos.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Estimado Cliente, muchas gracias por su comentario, ha sido un placer alojaros en nuestro establecimiento. Hasta la próxima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by duhamelfrom lille

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très confortable mais RDC très bruyant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Agnès et Jean Pierrefrom Nîmes

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Les prestations sont excellentes. Le seul bémol, c'est le bruit de la rue malgré les fenêtres fermées et la climatisation, surtout la nuit. Mais, cela ne nous a pas gaché pour autant le séjour. La proximité du centre ville est très appréciable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the comment. Sevilla is a lovely city but is a nightlive city aswell. i am sorry about any inconvinient that caused to you. If you are coming again , please ask for an inner apartment. thanks you a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romantic couplefrom London - Tel Aviv

Fantastic stay in Seville

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic experience and loved having our own apartment in Seville. Had all the mod cons and did washing and made meals. We had supermarket and local shop nearby to buy stuff, and there is local little restaurants and it is five mins walk from some great tapas restaurants. It takes about 15 mins to walk to the centre but there are lots of shops on the way, which add to the time :-) we had internal apartment so away from the street. Whilst this meant we did not have as much light, it was also quiet and peaceful. Lovely stay. Would definitely recommend to family and friends to take this option to stay in Seville. You feel like a local. :-) it felt like a modern, clean home away from home. Only complaint - needed extra towels and toilet paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julian Cfrom San Jose, CA

Close to Alameda de Hercules

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's very close to Alameda de Hercules where all of the bars are at. And it's about 15 mins walk to the Cathedral. The highlight of this apartment for us was the washing machine which we so badly need to do since we've been traveling for weeks. Great experience overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flott leilighet, like ved deilig restaurantområde

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Leilighet i bra stand, med to soverom og sovesofa i stuen. Rent og fint, nytt kjøkken og alt var i veldig bra stand. Stille og rolig i gata utenfor, kort avstand til restaurant og handleområde.Vært litt tidlig ute for å finne parkering i gatene rundt, det kan være en utfordring om kvelden. Mye for pengene!