Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beatriz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Central location, 5 minutes walk to cathedral and royal palace. If coming by car use satnav which works in the very narrow streets and the hotel staff park your car for you (essential) at 20 euros per night. Quick friendly service at reception. Good sized rooms and plenty of hot water, but slight smell of drains in bathroom! The hotel did NOT have a bar or restaurant open after 4pm but there are many good ones within 5 minutes walking. Breakfast is not up to usual standard and is expensive, again use local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Colchester, Essex, UK

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2012
Pros: Location and local
Cons: No problems
Location: Near Cathedral and lots of tapas bars
This is not a luxury hotel and it is hard to get to by car as it is in the heart of the town. But it is a great location and a very comfortable smaller hotel. We enjoyed out two stays here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Really nice receptionists but no help checking in with 8 bags and the bed was incredibly uncomfortable so a little off putting. The location was perfect and it was beautiful to be right next do the church, though the church bells were really loud and made it even harder to sleep in our uncomfortable room. The lobby and restaurant definitely 4 star though rooms/ bed definitely not!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT STAY ???

Posted Nov 10, 2012
Pros: service awesome ! Very friendly A
Cons: None
Location: awesome - near cathedral & alcazar !
had a wonderful stay !!! my daughter is studying abroad. $ I visited. From Chicago - perfecto location to cathedral & alcazar & everything - reasonable rates - very clean @ charming
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to monuments

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was ok. Our room was pretty small however the location of the htoel was great. DO NOT TRY TO DRIVE TO THE HOTEL! It is located deep within the Santa Cruz neighborghood and the GPS had no idea how to get me there. Let alone the little, very narrow streets. We hired a cab and aske dthem to drive in front and get us there. Wonderful neighborhood to stay at in Sevilla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Excellent Stay in Husa Los Seises. My friend and I stayed for 4 nights at the start of October and were looked after very well. The rooms was very spacious and well designed. The staff were friendly but descreet. The views from the rooftop terrace was fantastic and the pool was very welcome. The food was also very nice if you chose to eat in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal place in centre of the town

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Location: Ideal
August in Seville is madlyhot, you need a hotel with a pool, this hotel has great roof top pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from London

Great hotel and location for a city break

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: Central location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff.
Location: None - it was all great.
The Los Seises is a wonderful hotel. Built inside part of the old archbishop's palace, there is a dramatic feel to its long corridors, and the way they are set out, with throne-like chairs. It is very good for central Seville, and close to the cathedral square and lots of restaurants and bars are a five-minute walk away. The room was really comfortable, and kept very clean at all times, and well supplied with towels, etc. The rooftop pool is a bit small for swimming, but it was still great to have the chance to cool down in the heat of the city. The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful at all times. I would stay there again anytime, and I hope I will.