Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: roof top lounge and good sized rooms
Location: near all major sites in Sevilla
was pleasantly surprised by the location...right in the heart of downtown area which was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location close to everything. Peaceful.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: central location and quiet
Location: central good bars and tapas
great time in very good location. Great bars and tapas places nearby. Close to all main places of interest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincentfrom San Francisco

It's a palace!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was amazing. Gorgeous rooms (this place was a former palace.) The rooftop pool is amazing, with stunning views of the cathedral. Downside, it's so close to the cathedral, that the bells can keep you up all night if you are sensitive to the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Noyra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JBfrom Los Angeles

Great Location and great service

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is amazing with a view of the cathedral from each room. Even with the close location to sights and restaurants, it's still quiet. The only negative is that the beds are very, very hard. I've noticed that hard beds happen in Europe which is a bummer if you don't like them. The staff really tried to make me comfortable by making the bed with blankets to cushion the mattress. The roof deck has an amazing view, pool and bar. You can't go wrong with this hotel unless hard beds are a deal breaker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HYUNG BUMfrom Seoul

Recommended

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
So good memory
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit tollem Weckdienst .... dem Glockenspiel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: die Atmosphäre
Cons: Frühstück
Location: Altstadt, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß zu erreichen
Ein geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Hotel mit kleinen süßen Sitzgelegenheiten überall, fatastischem Blick von der Poolterasse auf die Kathedrale, somit mitten in der Altstadt gelegen. Kein überflüssiger "Schnickschnack", alles funktionell und mediteran gehalten. Gerne immer wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Abigailfrom Oakland, CA

Los Seises needs a makeover

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Los Seises is OK, but not great and not worth the price. The room was comfortable but the air conditioner started putting out a terrible smell on the last day. It smelled like rotten eggs. Additionally, the pool was closed on the last day of our stay and we were not informed beforehand. The pool deck was very small and cluttered with chairs. Also, the deck was under construction. Lastly, Los Seises offers no services. They don't have a restaurant or bar in the evening and only one person on staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ne vaut pas un 4*

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très joli hôtel, très bien placé. Les chambres sont très propres, mais mal insonorisées, nous étions témoins de la vie de nos voisins de chambre, et nous n'avons pas eu d'eau chaude durant notre séjour. La piscine sur le tout est très agréable mais peu entretenue, voire carrément sale. Et il y a peu de transats a disposition. De plus, nous sommes tombés à un moment où il y avait des travaux a côté de la piscine, donc niveau détente... Il faut reconnaître une situation parfaite à 2 pas de la Catedral, et un personnel très aimable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Askfrom Norge

Slitt og skittent

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tross perfekt beliggenhet, ble dette en skuffelse. Slitt rom og elendig renhold drar så mye ned at det hjelper ikke at personalet er hyggelig.