Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Amazing Hotel!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
I absolutely love this hotel!!! It is 10-15 minutes walk to the center. the staff is really nice and helpful, the rooms are cozy and very clean and the price you pay for what you get is really amazing. The breakfast is delicious. The room was extremely quiet. It was my first time in Sevilla, Spain and i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunstable

Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness & polite staff
Cons: Open the roof top pool in the morning!
Location: Easy walking distance to the Cathedral, Alcazar & Bull Ring.
We arrived just after midday & our rooms were already available. Reception staff were very friendly & efficient. Room was very clean & comfortable, plus the air conditioning work well. That as very important as it was 40 deg! We didn't eat in the hotel as we preferred to use local eateries. The pool area on the roof was also very clean, although it did get busy in the afternoon. Checking out was quick & easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
all fine, ok hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tara C from Denver

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels was great, staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed for only one night after some flight issues in late May. The pool was really nice, indulgent after a hot day wondering around the city. The fresh fruit that comes when you get the breakfast buffet is totally worth it...everything was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dolly from Ventura county, CA

It's fine, not the best area

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but you just wish it was 3 blocks over to where the area looks better! I like the NH hotels I've stayed in because you know what you're getting....nice sized rooms, nice bathroom and products. I really don't have anything bad to say, except its by a bus terminal, and an abandoned plaza (I guess that's the plaza de Armas!) it's easy enough to walk to where you want to be in a few minutes, but I am all about atmosphere, view and surroundings. So for me, this was not the best place to stay. Others would think it was fine. A decent value. Cheaper rate online than at the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
Hotel staffs weren't helping much, AC was out, we ended up changing rooms twice. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Modern hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted May 25, 2014
Great except for wifi. Free wifi barely works for email, and the premium wifi hardly works. Extremely frustrating, to the point that I will try to find a different hotel in Seville, where I stay about 10 nights per year on business.