Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canterbury, Kent, UK

Stay at Novotel. Seville Aug 2014

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Places to store clothes during stay. Very poor
Location: Very adjacent to Sevilles excellent Metro system and a 20-minute walk to Centro
While the hotel location and staff were very good, we were disappointed to discover that our rooms had NO DRAWERS. No place to put socks, handkerchiefs and pants. Also 7 hangers for clothes to wear during a 10-day stay was insufficient. Breakfast and dinnner menus were excellent but ezpensive, especially in view of the proximity of alternative eating places (4 of them next door)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good for connctions and shopping

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The rooms are big enough for 2 double (one of them sofabed). The breakfast is a good spread and the roof top pool is a bonus. Free WiFi!
Location: Restaurants - lots to choose. Shops and supermarket. A football stadium too.
This hotel is ideally located for the airport shuttle bus, the shops, restaurants. If you hire a car there is the car park below. I have stayed in city centre hotels before, so the one is reasonably good location. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Excellent stay here, close to a large shopping mall and a supermarket, about 20 mins walk from the main city centre down a straight road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Who give the star rating?

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Show a real star rating, no more tha two
This hotel is far away from a 4 star hotel. Not only the staff for the check-in was rude, but also the room is a joke, The courtain had 6 holes, the carpet was so dirty that we dont want to take off the socks, looks that nobody cleans the grout in the bathroom for years, etc, etc. The only good thing was the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Great location.
Location: Shopping, food, transportation.
We had a nice stay at this hotel. It is centrally located, the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gavanelli from Barry

Ideal for Football

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really lucky to get a deal here. We wanted a hotel to go to to watch the football and this was right next to the ground. Excellent facilities and great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Service

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location in Seville. Fantastic service and clean and comfortable for family with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from Norwich, UK.

Great for families

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Stayed for a couple of nights in April with our two young children. Hotel is very close to Sevilla FC stadium, surrounded by good options for caf├ęs and snacks around the Nervion shopping centre and about 15-20 minute stroll (with pushchair) to the historic centre. Clean, spacious, modern and friendly with plenty of options at breakfast. Recommended.