Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Hotel is 2 metro stations from Giralda, Alcazar, and other historical monuments. It is also close to a shopping mall and a bus stop where you can catch a bus to the airport. Staff are friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is good but it would have been nicer to include more traditional Spanish dishes ( just a wish). Rooms interior design is a bit old and might benefit from a more modern touch. Rooms have a set of white and red windows curtains. Management should make sure the White ones are cleaned and replaced on regular basis (the ones in my room had turned grey and had holes in them). Cleaning crew also did not seem to clean water kettle and coffee/tea trays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A week in Seville

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nice hotel, out of town but pretty much walking distance to the city centre. Slightly bland in decor but as far as bland hotels go, this one was a very good one. Very clean, nice staff, pool on the roof is a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canterbury, Kent, UK

Stay at Novotel. Seville Aug 2014

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Places to store clothes during stay. Very poor
Location: Very adjacent to Sevilles excellent Metro system and a 20-minute walk to Centro
While the hotel location and staff were very good, we were disappointed to discover that our rooms had NO DRAWERS. No place to put socks, handkerchiefs and pants. Also 7 hangers for clothes to wear during a 10-day stay was insufficient. Breakfast and dinnner menus were excellent but ezpensive, especially in view of the proximity of alternative eating places (4 of them next door)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good for connctions and shopping

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The rooms are big enough for 2 double (one of them sofabed). The breakfast is a good spread and the roof top pool is a bonus. Free WiFi!
Location: Restaurants - lots to choose. Shops and supermarket. A football stadium too.
This hotel is ideally located for the airport shuttle bus, the shops, restaurants. If you hire a car there is the car park below. I have stayed in city centre hotels before, so the one is reasonably good location. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Excellent stay here, close to a large shopping mall and a supermarket, about 20 mins walk from the main city centre down a straight road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Functional but good

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly good at everything it does - the rooms just felt a bit impersonal and well-used. The children's play area was good for a short while, but a bit small to keep young children's attention for long (ours aren't old enough to use the games console on offer). Breakfast was decent, but not the best we've come across. Interconnecting rooms available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Who give the star rating?

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Show a real star rating, no more tha two
This hotel is far away from a 4 star hotel. Not only the staff for the check-in was rude, but also the room is a joke, The courtain had 6 holes, the carpet was so dirty that we dont want to take off the socks, looks that nobody cleans the grout in the bathroom for years, etc, etc. The only good thing was the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Great location.
Location: Shopping, food, transportation.
We had a nice stay at this hotel. It is centrally located, the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gavanelli from Barry

Ideal for Football

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really lucky to get a deal here. We wanted a hotel to go to to watch the football and this was right next to the ground. Excellent facilities and great service.