Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo

Hotel encantador!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: La amabilidad de sus empleados, la decoración del hotel y el hecho de que admitan mascotas.
Cons: En el restaurante, hace falta un cocinero que esté ahí presente, porque si deseas unos huevos revueltos al desayuno, no hay quien te los prepare.
Location: La ubicación. Hay un centro comercial anexo al hotel, además es una zona bastante bonita, llena de tiendas, terracitas y restaurantes.
Estuve 4 días en el hotel y la experiencia ha sido fantástica. Fui con mi esposo y llevamos nuestro perro, un labrador retriever de 2 años. A la llegada le tenían un regalo a nuestro perro, un detalle muy bonito. El personal del hotel muy amable, y la habitación siempre impecable. Todos los días nos cambiaban el edredón de la cama, y las toallas, inclusive nos ponían toallas extras. Un hotel con toque minimalista, moderno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essenbach, Bayern

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel in Zentrumnähe

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Kostenloses Wlan
Cons: Ja, es gehören unbedingt Schränke in den Zimmern! Das Regal für 2 Personen für 10 Tage ist einfach zu klein.
Location: Das Hotel liegt im Stadtteil Nervion. Mann kann wenn man gut zu Fuss ist in die Innenstadt gehen ca. 2km, ansonsten ist die Metro vor der Tür!
Wir waren 10 Tage in Sevilla und Umgebung. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und trotzdem ruhig. Die Frühstückszeiten sind sehr angenehm und somit sehr für langschläfer geeignet. Kostenloses Wlan und auch kostenloses Nutzen von einem MacPC rundeten das Angebot ab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Buen hotel y muy bien comunicado

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Buen hotel para ir con la familia. Muy bien comunicado con autobús y metro aunque si lo prefieres puedes llegar al centro dando un paseo (20 minutos). Cerca tiene todo tipo de tiendas y restaurantes. El trato del personal del hotel es muy bueno y agradable. Buena limpieza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom mantova

comodo per centro, metro ed areoporto

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: ubicazione
Cons: pulizia sala colazione e moquette
Location: ottima
mi sono trovato bene. trascorso 5 giorni per il fine anno 2014. bene colazione, anche se non varia, e ubicazione rispetto alla città. buoni ristoranti e locali nei dintorni e piacevole avere le partite del siviglia senza subire alcun disagio. da rivedere pulizia sala colazione e moquette da rifare. buono per chi arriva da aeroporto e vuole raggiungere il centro città rapidamente senza stare in centro. metro a 50 metri. se dovessi ritornare a siviglia valuterei ancora questo hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Hotel close to Plaza and super stores

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Close to center area
Cons: If I have to pay parking per night then why I have to get the exit ticket from the receptionist each time I want to go out? just give me one ticket
Location: good location in the center.
Wifi connection is very poor, The rrom is too hot and I tried to switch on the AC but did not work very well. One of the lift did not work and it took my family and me 20 minutes to get down to the lobby. Hotel is in the main area, close to the plaza and cinemas. we could find Kebab Halal food near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Vicino metro

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Ottimo confortevole e personale gentilissimo...vicino allo stadio e vicino alla metro...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom combs la ville

Novotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Novotel fidèle à son image. Propre simple et carré sans charme mais usuel. Une ligne de metro a 100 m. a refaire je choisirais en hors saison plus vers le quartier santa cruz.. Pendant les hautes saison il vaut mieux s'écarter peut être du bruit de la rue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to old downtown

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Clean rooms, warm people and good breakfast, beside Sevilla FC stadium and a 15min walking distance to beautiful old downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dijon

Hotel fatigué

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Personnels d'étage ou de réception, polis et avenants
Location: Quartier vivant, possibilité de se restaurer dans les établissements à proximité avec des rapports qualités/prix excellents
Tout est là et tout fonctionne et pour autant que l'accueil soit bon (réception multilingues) et que la chambre d'un Novotel reste spacieuse, nous avons trouvé un hôtel fade, insipide et sans saveur. Sans âme.... Banquette hors d'âge, moquette à l'avenant, literie très moyenne, clim bruyante, la déco ? quelle déco ?? Nous n'y avons pris aucun déjeuner ....pas d'avis donc sur ce point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

confort et service sans accroc

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: acceuil
Location: metro et bus a proximité, galerie commerciale à coté
personnel parlant français, bon conseil de séjour et de sorties et de transport