Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Málaga

Muy bien

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Ubicación y ambiente
Cons: Nada, por ese precio
Location: Todo cerca
En el centro de Sevilla y relación calidad precio excelente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italy

여름에나 좋을 호스텔

Posted Jan 25, 2015
장점: 1. 캐테드랄성당, 스페인광장, 강변 등 관광지에 도보로 모두 이동 가능한 중심지에 위치해 있음. 특히 도보 5분 거리에 많은 음식점이 즐비해 있어 아주 좋음 2. 침구류, 객실 내 가구 등이 깨끗함. 화장실은 본관(아주 좁고 시설이 낙후)보다 새로 확장한 공간에 있는 곳이 더 넓고 깨끗함. 1층에 직원들이 사용하는 것 같은 화장실은 더 깨끗함. 단점: 1. 난방시설 하나도 없고 겨울용 이불만 있음. 창문 틈에서 한기가 계속 들어옴. 2박하는 동안 너무 추워 자다가 깨길 반복함 2. 시끄러움. 다른 숙박객들의 움직임, 말소리 다 그대로 들림. 사람들이 오가는 골목에 바로 창문이 나 있어 더 시끄러움 3. 화장실, 방 안 전등이 정육점 색의 어두침침한 색이었다가 일정 시간이 지나야 밝아짐.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michelfrom France

Noel en famille à séville

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné en famille avec nos enfants de 6 et 8 ans dans cet établissement. L'établissement est inaccessible en voiture, le stationnement difficile à proximité, il est toutefois possible de s'approcher à une centaine de mètres pour déposer les bagages. L'appartement dont nous avons bénéficiéest très sombre, aucune fenêtre ne donne sur l'extérieur ni même sur le patio. Il est peu spacieux avec deux chaises pour quatre personnes, l'éclairage électrique de même que l'équipement de la cuisine sont sommaires, un four micro-onde remplacerait utilement le lave linge... Le personnel serviable essaye de compenser cet incomfort et la terrasse sur le toit y contribue également, bien que son usage soit assez imité en décembre... la connection internet ne fonctionne pas dans l'appartement mais uniquement sur la terrasse ou les couloirs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a hostel. We stayed in a apartment unit with private bathroom and kitchenette. The location is fantastic!! The management is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

En general muy bien

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy contento con el hotel. Muy bien ubicado y el trato perfecto. El apartamento estaba bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHI MENGfrom macau

裝飾很美的酒店

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店位於小巷內,但很接近主要道路的超市及餐廳,酒店環境衛生舒適,內部裝潢很有特色而且有一個大大的陽台在酒店頂樓,酒店的主人很熱情,早早向我們介紹當地的景點,由酒店步行到各景點都很方便,當然要留意在Seville的小巷中很容易迷路。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Byung Heefrom 엘살바도르

후기

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
특색있고 디자인이 세비야 특유의 분의기가 나서 좋았으나 실제로 사용한 방은 침대가 너무 구식이라 불편했고 침대보와 시트는 청경상태가 그닥 좋지 않아 수건을 깔고 잤음. 작은 싱글룸이었지만 지나다니기 좀 어려울 정도로 작았음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SOUNGHOEfrom SEOUL

all good!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location , but the room was narrow than i expected. otherwise the staff was pretty helpful even they cant speak English!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maria teresafrom girona

pension

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Calidad precio esta bien..Muy céntrico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom 서울

저렴한 곳

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
유대인 거리 안에 있어 처음에는 찾기가 쉽지 않음. 대성당이나 알카사바에서 가깝고 론다행 버스 터미널도 멀지 않은 곳이나 저렴한 대신 시설은 기대하지 말아야 함.