Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness , staff.
Cons: No elevator
Location: Location was excellent.
Great location, clean and tidy rooms, centrally located and humble staff.The WIFI signal was very strong. Would definitely recommend for budget travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tolouse

très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: accueil chaleureux, emplacement centre ville, proprete de la chambre et parties communes
Cons: L'acoustique entre les chambres.
Location: Situation parfaite pour visiter Seville.
Situation géographique et bon confort à prix très correct. Au centre de tout, la ville peut entièrement se visiter à pied depuis l'hôtel. Personnel accueillant et serviable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

ubicacion magnifica, pension basica pero muy bien.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: la ubicacion no podia ser mejor.
Cons: el ruido de los vecinos, pero eso no depende de ellos.
Location: en 5 minutos llegabamos a todas parte, la catedral, la giralda, todo estaba muy cerca. Ademas esta cerca de estacion de buses.
Me gusto mucho la amabilidad de los recepcionostas, era la primera vez que viajábamos a Sevilla y nos ayudaron bastante aparte de que esta en muy buena localización al lado del corte ingles, y con muchos bares cerca.Te plantas en 10 minutos en todos los monumentos andando. Ademas enfrente de la pension paraba un bus que te deja en la estacion de trenes en 15 minutos, todo muy comodo.Ubicacion de 10 Limpieza tambien buena, todo estaba bastante limpio a pesar de ser un edificio viejo, esta bien atendido y conservado. No somos exigentes y volvimos muy satisfechos de la pension esta. Si no eres exigente y quieres ahorrarte dinero en la estancia seguro que te conviene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sidney

Amazing location and very clean hostel.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Good location, nice room and friendly staff
Cons: walls are very thin
Location: Perfect Location, very close to Giralda and Alcazar (10 min)
The location is perfect near to restaurants, shopping mall and Giralda... Friendly staff who spoke English. Clean and warm, plenty of hot water with a private bathroom. Good wifi.Pretty decent value for money in that respect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posizione invidiabile

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Colazione varia ed abbondante
Cons: Mancanza garage
Location: Posizione fantastica.Tutti i musei importanti raggiungibili a piedi in pochi minuti.
L'albergo si trova in posizione strategica vicina a tutte le maggiori attrazioni del centro. Ho trovato il letto molto comodo e la colazione sufficiente. La pulizia sopra la media. Il personale disponibilissimo e cortese, reception H24. Il prezzo è basso se si considera la posizione centralissima dell'albergo. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Perfect location, nice room and friendly staff

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Location just perfect.
Cons: No parking and the towels are rather thin, so you might want to pack an extra one
Location: Great location for exploring Seville
I will recommend this good Hostal for many different reasons: 1. Location. It is a few minutes walking distance to reach the Giralda/Cathedral, the alcazar and the main streets / squares for local shopping and restaurants/ tapas. 2. Structure. Hostal is typhical exclusive building, with the characteristic patio and element of Andalusian Architecture - ownner and person working at look after this place very well. 3. Rooms. My room was at first floor with window and view on the private silent patio ( where you can enjoy free tea time for couple of hours in the evening) 4. Staff. The woman at reception i met on arrival has been so helpull, kind, and moreover i felt home. 5. Breakfast simple but ok. I can only recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefan from Wuppertal

Wir waren zu Zweit im 4-bettzimmer

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer war i.O., gute Dusche, gute Matratze , sehr zentral gelegen !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Javier, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde Nach dem Lesen Sie Ihre Kommentare, um vor allem wollte ich danke Ihnen, um Ihre Erfahrungen mit anderen Reisenden teilen. Wir freuen uns, dass sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns disfurtado, wir werden mehr als glücklich Im Namen des gesamten Teams erweitern wir unsere herzlichsten Grüße aus dem Herzen von Sevilla. Javier Pension Nuevo Pino sevilla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé en plein centre

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Bien situé en plein centre, personnel très agréable. Chambre sans fenêtre, décoration pas terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

1박머물기엔 추천

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 괜찮았지만 오래머물기엔 비추.. 이불이 넘 찝찝했다 1박 또는 잠만 자는 경우라면 훌륭한 가격이다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHANIK from 서울

서비스가 좋아요

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
사실 제일 걱정한 숙소였지만 가격대비 최고입니다. 이정도 가격에 이정도 숙소에서 잔다는 것은 정말 최상의 선택인 것 같습니다. 하지만 중요한건 가격대비 입니다.