Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paramus NJ

Very nice hotel, walking disntAnce

Posted May 21, 2015
Great place to stay in a beautifull Sevilla, gente encantadora Excellente ubicacion,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel bien situé et moderne

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: le confort de la chambre, le personnel, la propreté, le petit déjeuner
Cons: l'insonorisation
Location: A proximité du centre, et de la Cathédrale, ou de l'Alcazar
tout était bien, on se sentait chez soi en rentrant à l'hôtel le seul problème est l'insonorisation, surtout quand on a des chambres qui donnent sur la rue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted May 13, 2015
Lovely hotel, very close to all the main attractions once we found our bearings. Only concern was the door to the bathroom being made of frosted glass with sizeable gaps in it. Other than that a really smart friendly place to spend a couple of days
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Jesus P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your nice review. We are delighted you enjoy our hotel too much. We are happy you could write about our great location, staff and facilities otherwise we are sorry you don´t like our bathroom doors. Thanks for your comments and we looking foward to hearing you soon. Kind Regards. Jesús P. Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Der alte Patio als Frühstücksraum.
Das Komfort war gut, aber unser Zimmer hatte wenig Tageslicht. Die Gassen sind halt sehr eng. Das Hotel liegt mitten in der Altstadt. Dafür kann man alles bequem zu Fuss erreichen, was sehr angenehm war. Auch zum Bahnhof waren es ca. 25 Minuten Fussmarsch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Bel hôtel

Posted May 10, 2015
L hôtel est idéalement situé dans le plus beau quartier de Séville Santa Cruz. Il est confortable et propre. Le personnel est agréable néanmoins havard en informations sur les services et infrastructures que propose l hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Très bon rapport qualité prix, très bien situé

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Confort, personnel, situation
Petit hôtel très bien situé, confortable et propre. Le personnel est souriant et très accueillant, polyglotte, les prix raisonnables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado usa

Great

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location right in the middle of everything.
Cons: More American breakfast
Location: The Sevilla cathedral was right down the street Tapas, cerveca y tinto de verano was everywhere. Many other places to visit.
Very nice staff at the desk, spoke both English and Spanish and so do I. All positive and helpful, no negative or attitude. Breakfast was very Spanish, missed my eggs and bacon con papitas.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by jesus p, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your fantastic review. We are happy you stay with us and had a nice experience. We will check our buffet breakfast to add some american breakfast products. Thanks and we looking foward to hearing you soon. Best Regards. Jesús P. Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

alles naar tevredenheid

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: de balustrade
Cons: fietsenverhuur
Location: goed
goed ontbijt. prettige receptie. goede locatie...................................... en mooi weer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st paul, mn

In the Juderia in a great location

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The location, comfort, and breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was near the Seville cathedral
I screwed up our reservations, but they kept us the three nights I had intended despite my error
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Jesus P., Hotel Management
Dear Mn, Many thanks for your great review. We are delighted you enjoy your stay in Seville and have a very nice experience between us. We looking foward to hearing you soon. Best Regards. Jesús P. Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel im historischen Zentrum

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Das Hotel hat uns insgesamt gut gefallen. Allerdings mussten wir die erste Nacht in einem Schwesterhotel verbringen, weil man angeblich unsere Buchung "versehentlich" dorthin vertauscht hatte. Wie das in Zeiten von Internetbuchungen mit Bestätigung passieren kann war uns schleierhaft. Wir haben als Entschädigung ein kostenloses Frühstück erhalten, allerdings war das andere Hotel 1-2 Kategorien unter dem Petit Palace Santa Cruz. Das Zimmer war dreckig und wir mussten dort noch einmal tauschen. Trotz Entschädigung sehr ärgerlich. Das trübt die Urlaubsfreude insgesamt beträchtlich. Wenn ich nochmal dieses Hotel buchen würde, würde ich mich vorher erkundigen, ob man mir auch tatsächlich dort ein Zimmer reserviert hat.