Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It was in a very inconvenient location. The room and all of the other amenities were very outdated. The hotel staff was helpful when I arrives and accommodated my late check in, but the check out process was a large hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich

Simple - Excellent hotel - great value for money

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The staff - reception, breakfast, cleaner are efficient & friendly in every respect The hotel amenities are simple effective and all work.
Cons: There are minor things you can pick at perhaps improving the wifi connectivity would be my only real gripe but the essentials really are all there.
Location: Tucked away in the plaza it is quiet, 25 mins easy walk towards the beautiful city centre. Well connected - cheap high standard buses are 5 mins away
First time visit to Seville for 3 days our objective - to find a good hotel, who had good reviews on a mid tier budget £30-£40/night. That might sound difficult in Seville and other European cities but after reviewing (trawling) through quite a lot of feedback we opted for Plaza Santa Lucia. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, would book there again and recommend to others with similar objectives. Prices will move around I appreciate but it is Ronseal - what it says it does etc.,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from the Center

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Room was clean.
Location: Too far from the historical center. We had some young children so the walking was a little far. We probably took about 30 minutes.
I found this hotel was a little further from the center then I wanted. It was clean and price ok but could have found something a little closer. My car was too big for the parking so had to park elsewhere which added to the walking. Nice restaurants close by though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hoyaq

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Es un hotel muy correcto por un muy buen precio. Nuestra habitación era con dos camas individuales pero cómodas y un baño completo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.

A great stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel staff very helpful in providing information regarding travel arrangements, researching information on the Internet for us and providing bookings for Flamenco and bus tours. Having staff who spoke English was very convenient. They were always friendly and willing to help in any way. The hotel is only about 20 minute walk from the tourist areas of town as well as the railway station. To get to the bus stations a taxi was required. All in all I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankfrom Rodgau

Nettes kleines Stadthotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles in allem ein gutes Hotel. Ein kleines aber günstiges Frühstücksbuffet. Alles sehr sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich. Die Klimaanlage ist etwas eigenwillig und die Dusche nichts für große Leute. Wir würden das Hotel wieder wählen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by enriquefrom rosario, argentina

económico,limpio,bien ubicado

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente. Bien atendido, muy barato y bien ubicado. A 100 metros espectáculo flamenco muy bueno. Clientes del hotel 50% descuento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo vicino al centro

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Siamo stati solo una notte ma la relativa vicinanza al centro ci ha permesso di visitare le cose importanti della città
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymefrom Paris

Très bon séjour (deux nuits)

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour. Hotel situé à 15/20 minutes à pied du centre. Propre et calme. Personnel disponible pour donner des informations. Possibilité de se restaurer à proximité (petit déjeuner et dîner) pour un prix extrêmement raisonnable.