Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Decent Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Very well located hotel with basic amenities but clean and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the Cathedral and Real Alcazar

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Some minor niggles, the room I stayed in could do with updating no decent hairdryer, magnifying mirror or a full length mirror. The shower was also decripid. Not really a modern 4 star room. On the plus side good quiet air-conditioning and helpful staff. It was also close to many restaurants and great tapas bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in Barrio area

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Modern hotel with elevator, clean rooms with some amenities, including free WiFi and a pool.
Cons: Dresser for storing clothes, and in-room clock would be helpful. Dining room hours were limited.
Location: Everything was only a 10-15 minute walk from there and there are tons of places to eat in the area. The Barrio and Alcazar are not to be missed!
The hotel was well-located for walking around the Barrio area and walking to major sight-seeing spotsl. Our rooms were very clean and well-lit, with in-room refrigerators, but there was no dresser for storing folded clothes and no clock, both of which would have been appreciated. Having the roof-top pool was a real asset on hot days. The staff were very cordial and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Old Sevilla!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
This hotel was perfectly located within the Santa Cruz area of Sevilla. Within walking distance to most important sites and endless Tapas bars! Staff were very friendly and helpful: recommended a wonderful Flamenco show and helped us navigate the twisty streets. After very long hot days of walking around it was great to have a rooftop pool to cool off in! Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Close to the centre and all the action. The hotel is well maintained and staff were flexible on a late checkout on Sunday. Its missing a kettle and an iron in the room. Iron was easily resolved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located in old town, but would not retur

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Though ideally located in Santa Cruz hear the Cathedral, the hotel itself was disappointing. The new addition gave onto a private area of neighboring apartments with little privacy. The swimming pool was little more than a large bath tub and was not designed to swim in. The hotel interior was a maze of hallways and stairways with no direct route by elevator to the hotel reception. We had to change rooms because the first one was located over the dining area; the other couple we had to change rooms because their room did not have a safe. The ventilation in their bathroom was noisy and ineffective (smelly bathroom).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location, our room was large, clean, comfortable.
Good location, staff was helpful (although many spoke limited English).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in Sevilla

Posted May 24, 2014
Cons: A two tiered breakfast price. 18 euros was the highest I saw in Spain ...in this price hotel.
Location: See above
This hotel is in the historic area of Sevilla near caf├ęs and shops and winding ancient streets. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were lovely -well decorated and furnished with a large bathroom and very good soaps, shampoos, etc. We were told of a free tour of Sevilla for the morning after our arrival....which was excellent. Breakfast was too expensive... Over 18 euros. That would be my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sajid from California

OK hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not special. Room was very small, no good resturant in thehotel and staff was not very helpful in suggesting good places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lena from Canada

Very central

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable room, friendly service. WiFi is quite slow.