Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Great Hotel and Location

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location was definitely the best part of this hotel
This hotel is in an excellent location. The train station is about 6 blocks away. One block away from downtown. 6 blocks away from the mall. The hotel is very nice. The staff was helpful and gave us some excellent recommendations for dinning. The hotel is close by a strip where you can find local cafes, bars and restaurants. The rooms were great and comfortable. There is a market and the taxi stop directly across the street from the hotel, which is very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good hotel, modern amenities

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Sevilla Center very much. The hotel is clean, the staff are helpful and it offers all mod cons (free wifi, pool, room service etc). My only problem was that it was a little far from the centre of the town, it took me about 20-25mins to walk (granted, i'm a fairly slow walker!). Its only 3-4 stops from the center however by tram, which costs 1.20 euro so it's not too bad! Recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, easy location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: location
Location: easy walk to Plaza Espana and downtown
It's a nice hotel just far enough out of the city to be quiet. It's an easy walk to the town or if you aren't up for that there is the tram a couple blocks away. Nice and close to San Barnardo train station as well so it was easy to move on to Granada - just had to walk down the two blocks. I ate at the restaurant on my first and last evening and the food was quite good - obviously more expensive than the tapas available everywhere but good quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sevilla center hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Cons: The rooms are big but a little bit to dark, no ice machine ,microwave, iron or iron board
Location: There is no really attractions near by the hotel unless you are willing to walk 30 minutes one way, take a taxi or the train.
The hotel location is more appropriate for business trip than for a vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not convenient to find fast food.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
we came on sunday. The hotel felt secluded. The nearby supermarket was closed. We have difficulty to find nearby food joints or fastfood restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sigfried from california

Great hotel and location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great! Clean and people were very nice. Everyone spoke great english and was very helpful. Pool is super nice with great outdoor seating. Hot tub and Sauna inside, and a parking garage. It was very close to good food, and night life. The price was really reasonable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Co Durham

Excellent Choice In Seville

Posted May 22, 2014
Great hotel,feels like 5 star for 4 star price.20min walk to centre but close to tram stop.15 min walk to Santa Justa Stn.Good parking,only 13 euros a day.Supermarket across the road.Our choice now in Seville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business or leisure

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, within walking distance of central Seville. Lovely terrace with pool. Would stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bed is not good.

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed sheets. Comforter or bed cover looks old, not feel good.