Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Average

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location was very convenient for the soccer tournament we were in town for. Front desk staff was not very professional. Beds were hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashtabula,Ohio

Posted Sep 25, 2014
It was awful I dont think we will stay at another super 8.I asked for a room on the first floor they were going to put us on the second,we saidwe could not go up stairs my husband was in a wheel chair the girl said h(he will get mad).We said we would go some where else she then said no I will change you.So we did stay because it was close to where we were going the next day.But never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by H. Mothersill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annette from Blanchard, PA

Great place to stay, slept great

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stopped off at this Super 8 hotel on my return trip from visiting family in Indiana. It is a new build with modern furnishings. I had a nice stay, but I checked in at 7:30pm, was out by 6am the next morning. But it was very quiet, I slept well, the room was clean, the shower the next morning was nice, so I rated that I was very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl from Pennsylvania

Time for family

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel to be a very nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and my room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I returned here on my way home because I was so satisfied with this hotel. I would recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve G from Dayton, OH

Great value - clean, comfortable & quiet

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was easy to find (had a GPS). Check-in was quick and clerk friendly. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Great water pressure in the shower. Breakfast the standard waffles plus fruit and packaged things, which works great for me. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: fix broken furniture
Location: wedding nearby
staff friendly enough, reclining chair broken & stained . the sheets & bed were clean & comfortable for a one nighter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room close to where we going to a funeral

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Staff was good
Location: don't know
Room next door my sister in law was noisy someone came in about 3am turned tv on loud. Also ice machine was broke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kris from Tn

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reason the cleanliness rating is not very high is because the hallway reeked of cigarette smoke, but the room was clean and smelled nice. I'm very sensitive to cigarette smoke so the hallway bothered me. The breakfast was decent and the staff was very nice. Located right next to an Arby's and right by two large gas stations, perfect for traveling. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.