Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cathy from Dublin

Vime corregidor SEVILLE

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely 3 star, good value, friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast which can be eaten in a charming courtyard, near all attractions
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mojo from Spain

Tired Room

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed, the hotel was impossible to get to by car and difficult to find. The floor tiles in the bathroom were broken the sink had several cracks in it. The room was small and although we had paid for an upgrade we thought it was poor. I would not recommend this hotel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie from London

Brilliant stay in Sevilla

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, location and staff and downstairs
Cons: Rooms a bit small and dark
Location: Brilliant location near shop, bars and restaurants
I really liked the Corregidor- the staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast was fantastic and the location was brilliant. I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the lounge area was pleasant and relaxing. I would recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie

santa semana week

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: lobby and quiet room
Cons: ensuite
Location: a little further out but fine if you enjoy a walk and explore
Lobby and entrance lovely but rooms not quite the same standard. Good base to get around Seville. Santa Semana processions passing nearby. Bedrooms very clean and tidy. We liked the firm mattress and slept well. The Ensuite was a bit tired with a broken sink and very tarnished plug chain . Quiet room overlooking back patio. We were too busy to have breakfast at hotel. Lots of places had breakfast available nearby. A very friendly city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon from Nottingham, England

A good hotel for sightseeing.

Posted Mar 29, 2013
Pros: The best thing about the hotel was the location.
Cons: The fact that it was difficult to create a cool room, even at the end of March.
Location: Close to the heart of the city.
The hotel is located near the heart of Seville and so is very convenient for sightseeing. It is tucked away off the main roads and so is quite quiet. The staff are all helpful and we were well looked after. The lobby space is really lovely, though the rooms are quite small and a bit drab. In our room the air conditioning didn't work and so we kept the room cool by opening the window. The only problem was that when the staff came in to make up the room they would always shut the window and pull the curtains meaning we always got back to a very hot room at the end of the day. Asking reception to ensure that the window was left open (or to fix the air conditioning) had no effect at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sue from Worcester

Excellent for the price

Posted Mar 28, 2013
Pros: Excellent buffet breakfast
Cons: Not enough coathangers
This hotel is situated in Seville old town within walking distance of the major monuments and also within walking distance of the bus station so it is very convenient. The interior of the hotel has a very Spanish feel to it unlike some hotels which could be anywhere in the world. The foyer area is delightful. It was extremely good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Scottish Highlands

A great choice - wonderful value

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
A lovely hotel tucked away just a few minutes from the very heart of Seville. The small entrance belies the space and comfort that lie beyond. The public spaces are extensive and comfortable. The breakfast more than adequate and sets you up well for a day seeing the many delights of this wonderful city - I would recommend taking the breakfast option as it saves looking around various cafes etc first thing in the morning. We asked for a quiet room and got it - be sure to request this if it is important to you. A hotel that punches above it's weight and is impressive for the most important thing - value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tone from Somerset, UK

Good budget hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: Warm welcome and helpful people on reception
Cons: Little fresh air
Location: Convenient. Area a little run down but appeared safe enough.
Room was stuffy. Conveniently located but at the price felt they could at least have included a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Location: Within easy walking distance of most tourist sites. Very convenient
We were very pleased with the hotel. The man on reception (Juan ?) was extremely pleasant and very helpful. Can't really find any major faults. Good, value for money hotel.