Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christelfrom Lyon

Très bon hôtel

Posted May 7, 2014
Hôtel bien situé (proche de la gare) et très confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlosfrom Seattle, WA

Great hotel, close to the train station

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Great room! Nice people! Very easy connections via bus,taxi or subway to get to the Historic center. If not it is just a 15 minute walk away.
Cons: Wifi was very spotty. You pretty much had to go downstairs to get a good connection. That is the only thing that was not great. Not a big deal for us.
Location: Hotel is next door to the Corte Ingles if you like to shop, and near the Sanchez Pizjuan stadium if you like soccer and/or are a Sevilla FC fan
Great hotel, close to the train station and with good public transportation options to go to the downtown area. Great service! We were there with our very young kids and the hotel was great for us. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Viajar a los años 70

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pues eso... Lo único que tiene reformado es la recepción. Las habitaciones son como viajar en el tiempo y el ruido de la calle es infernal por la escasa caldiad de la carpintería exterior.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D.C.Svenssonfrom Næstved

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Morgenmaden levede ikke op til forventningen, efter at vi havde bestilt værelse og bekræftigelsen kom viste det sig at værelset kun var 10 m2
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackiefrom Chicago IL

Great Value in Seville

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value and within walking distance of the city center and a little further to the river area. The staff was accomodating and had great recommendations for late night restaurants near the hotel after a long day. Close to the train station, which is how we arrived in Seville. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mauricefrom Edmond, OK

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013
This is a nice hotel to stay in, but the beds were a little too firm for my comfort. Also there was some confusion when I talked to the hotel staff and although I was told breakfast was included in the price of the room it actually was not and I had to pay for it before I could check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com