Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Location great, hotel not so great

Posted Apr 28, 2015
It is almost imposible to reach the hotel by car, specialy during the Holy Week. But, it has the best location, everything is walking distance. Rooms are very small, staff is ok. We wish they had something more abundant for breakfast. And last, it was pricey for what we received...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle washington USA

Quaint hotel well located in the barrio

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Tiny rooms could be singles or have double bed, not 2 twins.
Location: Right in the middle of everything!
Great place, but the double room was so tiny hat there was no room between the beds and no place to put an open suitcase except on the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ritafrom Plano

YH Giralda over Christmas

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The building was wonderful, in the most perfect part of Seville. Right by the Giralda and Barrio Santa Cruz district. We had a wonderful time during our stay throughout Christmas. The only thing that was difficult was that the beds were not very comfortable and it was too cold, it seemed the heater did not go on. Othan than that, a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HYUNGSUfrom 마드리드

또 가고 싶은 히랄다

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
밖으로 난 창이 없어 약간 어둡고 전망이 없어 아쉬웠지만 가격 대비 시설이나 서비스가 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomohikofrom 東京

カテドラル直ぐ近くの便利な立地の可愛いホテル。

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
カテドラルから歩いて直ぐの場所に位置し、利便性は最高。ホテルの場所が多少見つけにくいが、カテドラル周辺の観光スポットへのアクセスはとても良い。ホテルのスタッフもフレンドリーで、ホテルの内装も綺麗でよかった。唯一の難点は、他のレビューにもあったが、部屋に外に面する窓がなく、外から中に自然光が全く入って来ないので、昼間でも電気を消すと暗く、朝日が昇っても気がつかない点。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sejour excellent

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hélènefrom NICE

Un hôtel idéal pour touristes modestes

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est idéalement situé près des endroits à visiter, le personnel sympathique et dévoué, la chambre propre et le couchage satisfaisant.Mais, le petit déjeuner est très sommaire et il n'y a pas de pièce spéciale réservée à cet effet.Dans la chambre, on souhaiterait une lumière d'ambiance plus forte et une vraie table avec 2 chaises(il n'y en a qu'une ) pour pouvoir écrire.En résumé, le rapport qualité- prix est correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Wonderful surprise

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The staff, decor, location and cleanliness
Cons: Installing an elevator
Location: Definitely the restaurant off the street and the free walking tour from the hotel
This was a lovely hotel. Amazing staff, fantastic location, right smack in the middle of downtown Seville. The only hiccup we had was the lack of an elevator and the small size of the rooms. But other than that, this hotel was one of our highlights in Seville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by didierfrom Rueil

trsè bon emplacement

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Joli petit hôtel avec du charme, très bien placé dans le centre tout près de la cathédrale. Chambre petite mais propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leafrom France

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien situé en plein centre de la ville et proche des monuments historiques. Hotel très calme. Le seul petit bémol est la taille de la chambre relativement petite.