Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Very small room and bathroom for 2 people and luggage. The beds were rock hard so it was hard to be comfortable. We checkefd out after one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 50th birthday! from york, england

Very central with easy access to Giralda/Alcazar

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Room was comfortable and clean. However there was very little natural light and was smaller than expected. Good size bathroom and very good shower. Advertised as having coffee and croissants. This turned out to be machine coffee and local biscuits. Staff were very friendly and efficient .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't stay in a room on the main floor

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We initially stayed in a room on the main floor and it smelled dunk and musty (i have marked down condition/maintenance because of this). Moved to the upper floor for the next two nights and got rid of the horrible smell. There was a quantities difference between the two rooms but the rates were the same.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Morten

Noisy

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Noisy room, didn't sleep much. Had a room in the first floor towards the street. Nois from outside and nois from inside the hotel all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corey

Very hard to find

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very hard to find. Don't try to drive to hotel. Find a parking lot and walk or take a cab in. I didn't know this and I drove on the smallest streets I have ever ever seen. The buildings were very close to the street and I was amazed I didn't get stuck or scrape my car on the corners of the buildings. To be fair, I'm from America and this might be a bit normal for parts of Europe. Once there after two hours of aimlessly looking, the front desk people were nice enough. The room was overall nice enough. The shower was really small and a bit challenging to get into. The pictures on the website sells it better than it was. Good though. The area was great for walking to see the sights. We went to the cathedral and Alcazar which were a two minute walk, the Plaza de Espana which was less then 15 minutes (do the row boat), the bullring maybe 10 minutes. There closeness was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Unbeatable location, price, and cleanliness.

Posted Mar 13, 2012
The location is perfect--100 yards from the Cathedral and El Alcazar. Our group of 3 shared a room with 3 twin-sized beds on the top floor of the hotel; it was only 22.5 euros per person per night--on a weekend! The rooms are small but have everything you need. The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. The are fluent in English, and they gave us numerous recommendations for restaurants while we were there. The rooms were very clean. I will stay here again if/when I revisit Sevilla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Central location, clean & quiet

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Perfectly central (between Albayzin and Alhambra). My room was small, but exceptionally quiet (5th floor double). Very clean and modern. Not much character or "warmth," but nice. It was very nice having someone at the front desk at all times (I felt super safe and didn't worry about my belongings).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Good value for the location. It is in a great location and is quiet and convenient. The bed was OK. The shower was pretty weak. The most important objection is safety. Within the room there is a 3 inch step down box where the front door opens. Also, the metal frame of the bed sticks out. And the end tables are metal with squared ends. Basically, the room is ready to bruise you and trip you. We set up shoes and bags to keep ourselves from smashing an elbow or ankle. WiFi is available in the downstairs lobby. Still, for the money we thought it was a fine deal.