Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sittard

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Free minibar. Kids liked the toys in the reception area. Large rooms.
Cons: Parking lot fee little on the high side.
We had an executive room that was very large for Paris standards and can accomodate family of four. Probably because its little outside the centre but with metro station nearby, you have excellent connection to the centre. Private underground secure parking lot available for additional fee. Room was clean, furniture OK and we appreciated the free minibar. No bathtube but exellent large high quality shower. Reception staff was very friendly and helpful and spoke excellent english. Breakfast buffet was also excellent. I would certainly come back with family again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom corne

Propre et en très bon état

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Bonne réception Chambre lumineuse Literie confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adamfrom Virginia

Family of 4 to see Versailles

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great one night stay at Novotel Paris Pont De Sevres. Receptionist was very kind, patient with our kids, gave us a late breakfast, got us checked in a few hours early, and even rescued my daughter's shawl when she left it there. Later we got good advice on leaving luggage at Gare du Nord while we went sight seeing the next day (didn't want to have to return). Got good advice on bus direct to Versailles. Only complaint is walk from metro to hotel is a little tricky. Breakfast was very good - many options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CRfrom Chile

Good hotel, but with limited service

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
problems with cleanliness in the room and very slow restaurant service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresefrom G

Fint hotell

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Veldig fint hotell. Litt i utkanten av sentrum, og er stykke å gå til nærmeste metro trekker litt ned, men flotte rom, og veldig god mat er et stort pluss. Fin park like ved hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice hotel in a quiet area

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Close to a metro station and very clean room. Spent one night only and enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jensfrom Danmark

God beliggenhed

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint. Hotellet har de faciliteter der er nødvendige
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel und Personal sind für einen Paris-Ausflug OK

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Meinen Kindern hat abend die kostenkose Speilkonsole (xbox ???) am Empfang gefallen.
Cons: Der Zimmerservice war phantasie- und lieblos.
Location: nächste Metrostation ist etwa 1 km entfernt und man muß über eine Brücke gehen. Beim guten Wetter kein Problem. Es fahren auch Busse über die Brücke.
Wir (2 Eltern und 2 Kinder) waren 4 Tage in dem Hotel. Wir waren zufrieden. Parkplatz bzw. Tiefgarage ist videoüberwacht, kostet 17,00 Euro pro Nacht. Frühstück kostet 15 Euro pro Erwachsenen und ist gut (englisches Frühstück+ Käse+Marmelade+Obst+Kaffee+Kakao++++). Das Restaurant haben wir 2 mal in Anspruch genommen. Beim ersten Mal OK, beim 2. Mal hat der Koch das Fleich verbrannt. Kindermenu ist gut und günstig (ca. 10 Euro mit 3 Gängen), das normale (Erwachsenen-)Essen ist nicht besonders, aber wenn man abends geschafft wieder ins Hotel kommt, kann man es ertragen. Alle sprechen Englisch (bis auf eine Aushilfe, wobei auch da Verständigung mit Händen und Füssen möglich war), alle waren sehr freundlich. Da sich für mich Sauberkeit und Frankreich ausschliessen, war das Hotel sauber. Keiner von uns hat sich geekelt, es ist also durchaus zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DOMINIQUEfrom CHERBOURG

RIEN A DIRE PARFAIT

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
UNE TRES BONNE IMPRESSION HOTEL FACILE A TROUVER SECTEUR CALME ET BIEN SITUE A 12 KM DU CENTRE DE PARIS