Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Avis contrasté

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Les bons points : - belle chambre (chambre zourit) - très bonne nourriture tout au long du séjour (point ultra positif) - pour faire du snorkeling il faut se bouger un peu mais ça vaut le coup - le petit déjeuner peut se faire avec des requins ou des raies qui tournent en dessous du restaurant - possibilité d'aller à saint Anne, moyenne Island, etc en kayak. Points plus que mitigés : - le site est face aux éoliennes de port Victoria - une partie des clients avait plus de 50 ans pour autant pas 1 seule fois le personnel les a aidé pour descendre ou remonter les kayaks sur la plage - quand plusieurs personnes du personnel racole les clients pour vendre des noix de coco ou autre c'est plus que limite - le côut de la traversée lors de l'aller-retour est de 60€ auquel il faudra rajouter 40€ pour le transfert aller-retour de taxi - le côut des cocktails au resort est plus important que le côut des cocktails dans les clubs de Victoria En résumé ce n'est pas le meilleur hôtel des Seychelles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erikfrom Stockholm

Allt bra förutom maten

Posted Jan 12, 2015 
Trevliga rum, område och service. Bungalow var mycket trevliga och privata. Maten kunde varit bättre. Lite tröttsamt att äta på samma restaurang varje kväll där utbudet var begränsat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Île perdue pendant une averse

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
Assez bon
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

のどかだけど、微妙・・・

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: フレンドリーなスタッフで、受付のスタッフや特にヴィラまでバキーを運転したり荷物を運んでくれたインド系スタッフやが親切で笑顔なので気持ちがよかった。
Cons: 部屋(ヴィラ)にもWi-fiがつながってほしい。
Location: ホテルのある島へはメインのマヘ島からボートで約10分のところにある。ただしボートは頻繁に出ていないので(1日に数本程度)、ゆっくりしたスケジュールを組んだ方がよい。 近くの海洋公園の島にはゾウガメがいた。
お部屋は緑に囲まれた静かで広いヴィラで、プライベート感たっぷり快適に過ごせた。 バスルームでは屋根が半分で空を見ながら、空を見て鳥のさえずりを聞きながらシャワーを浴びるときが一番リラックスできた。 ホテルのビーチは小さく、対岸は別の島の建設中のアパートメントだったり広がる景色も透明度も微妙だった。ビーチでゆっくりと、とならば、ボートを出してもらい、近くの小さな(サーフ島も十分小さい島だが)島に行く必要がある。 ルームサービス(ハンバーガーとパスタ)を注文したら1時間もかかった。レストランでも注文を取るまでにかなり待ち、当然。料理が運ばれてくるまでには時間がかかった。 ホテルのツアーデスクが充実していないので、他の離島へ行くなどのオプショナルツアーやアクティビティーを楽しみたい場合には、事前に旅行会社を通じて頼んでおいたほうがよい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Feels like your own private island

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The best thing about this hotel is the staff and I mean all of them, from the room cleaners, the waitresses, even the chef, to the management. Always a smile, polite and friendly, giving you space when you want it but there when you need them. They really do take great care of you from airport transfer to small touches like extra beach towels. The resort is quiet, only 24 chalets, secluded positioning, jungly with amazing birds and bats flying ahead. The rooms are very spacious, colonial and have the biggest bathrooms I have ever seen in any hotel with an amazing outdoor shower. No shops here etc but a 10 minute or so trip across-using the boat provided by the hotel- to Eden island provides you with a modern shopping mall with restaurants galore, and a gateway to explore the main island and the bonus is the short trip to the airport. The hotel restaurant provides a fresh breakfast, great coffee and although the evening menu is limited it was always varied and I looked forward to the chef's puddings, which were delightfully unusual. All the dishes were beautifully presented, always fresh and tasty. The homemade salted cassava crisps at the bar were a personal favourite. With 2 pools and 2 beaches, there are no crowds. Great snorkelling direct from the beach. Also a short trip to the St Anne island nature reserve that makes up this archipelago. This is a place that you can stretch, your mind and limbs..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franciscofrom Spain

Hi from Cerf Island resort

Posted Oct 29, 2014 
Just wonderful! We really had a very good time. The hotel is simply beautiful, well maintained, the food is good and the staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gracefrom USA

Beautiful resort for great value

Posted Oct 16, 2014 
We really enjoyed our suit and this hotel facilities. The pools, kayak boats, and beaches are all really nice. The food is good too, some of the items are just average, but are all acceptable. The service at the hotel needs most amount of work, there are couple staff that are super helpful and friendly but most of them seemed really unhappy working there and their answer to you is always no without any effort otherwise. It's also missing a spa and a workout room and internet is only at the reception. This hotel is a great value and I enjoyed it with no regrets but it's just missing a few key items to take it to the next level. It's an all around solid 4 star resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful, Relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Rooms, bathrooms, location
Cons: One day our room wasn't cleaned in the afternoon, but when we reported it, it was rectified.
Location: Visit Moyenne island - with turtles. Kayaking. Diving / snorkling.
We went to Cerf to celebrate our 10th Wedding Anniversary and were not dissappointed, It was beautiful. We were personally greeted by the Managers and from this moment forth the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful, with the best bathroom I've ever seen. The food was delicious and we really appreciated being able to choose from an a la carte menu. The setting is lovely. We kayaked to private beaches / other islands.. All in all, an amazing trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom Segrate (MI)

Ideale per una tappa su Cerf Island

Posted May 10, 2014
Hotel e personale gradevoli, immerso nella vegetazione dell'isola, le ville sono ampie con un bel balcone che da sulla foresta, silenziose e con un enorme bagno all'aperto. Il resort mette a disposizione gratis kayak e pedalò per esplorare l'isola e i dintorni. Salite nel punto più alto dove c'é l'helipad per godere di una piacevole vista delle isole. Unica pecca sono alcune zone poco utilizzate dell'hotel, come la piscina di fronte la spiaggia e la zona tavoli dietro la sala ristorante. L'ideale per trascorrere 3-4 giorni, da abbinare ad altre tappe sulle isole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014