Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Samara, Russia

Fine mini-hotel on an ocean coast.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Hotel is very cozy and comfortable
Location: Near hotel there is a good Creole restaurant. Nearby beautiful church.
The hotel was pleasant to us very much. In the morning before a breakfast we did jogs along the ocean. A good breakfast with a wide choice of fruit. The beach of hotel isn't absolutely suitable for bathing, it is a lot of seaweed therefore the hotel will be organized by a transfer in a wonderful bay of Lazzio. The personnel very benevolent helped us to organize excellent fishing. From the hooked fish the cook of hotel made to us a dinner in Creole. We liked very much SPA, the massages was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tracyfrom hong kong

服務優質,環境美麗,寧靜

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
入住這所酒店確實沒選擇錯誤,每一位員工也友善及有禮,check in時還奉送果籃一個!很驚喜,最不好的地方是附近無其他餐廳,小店,自駕人士就十分適合,或可於酒店內享用美食。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

7 Night Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The setting and the layout were fantastic.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind. Lot of seaweed on the beach, but this is nothing to do with the hotel.
Location: Right on the beach, great place to chill out. Lots of beaches and a national park very close by.
Ticked all the right boxes. Would stay here again. Very relaxing. Room was first class, staff were very attentive. Loved the food in the in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniellefrom Macau

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in time a little bit long. Beach is not good for swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

klein schalig, persoonlijke service

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
restaurant prijzen an de hoge kant; goed ontbijt; mooie kamers; rustige locatie; persoonlijk service; vriendelijke en behulpzame staf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmedfrom Saudi Arabia

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel with great service but I stayed in Praslin more than I supposed to which is 6 days. Mahe would have been a better place to be in for a longer period. The managements of the hotel don't have a strategy to attain visitors. The hotel has 10 rooms and only two were occupied for the entire time I was with them and the hotel refused to do an upgrade even though I was in my honeymoon for 6 days with them. The reception service was lightening because no one was in the hotel other than me. The TV Satellite wasn't working because of the weather being windy and they didn't fix it for the entire stay which made me very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabriele

Coccolati come a casa

Posted May 5, 2014
Consiglio questo resort a tutti coloro che cercano un ambiente di lusso ma comunque familiare, posizionato sul mare con un giardino e piscina elegantissimi e una cucina ad altissimo livello. Il tutto a pochi minuti dall'aeroporto e in posizione strategica per raggiungere le mete più famose dell'isola. Camere (totale 10) ampie e ben arredate, tutte dotate di terrazzino. Un particolare ringraziamento a Kristin e allo Chef (bravissimo) che pazientemente hanno soddisfatto tutte le nostre esigenze. Piccolo appunto su una cameriera che non sorrideva mai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Danmark

Very relaxing atmosphere

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very relaxing week, with the most amazing views from the room. The staff is very welcoming and smiling. We sweep prepared our wedding day during the week where the staff was very helpful in providing flowers and they were hosted with a good bottle.The chef made ​​some incredible fine 5 course dinners that we enjoyed almost every day. The garden could tolerate more finish
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sissi Shifrom Shanghai

stylish room with comfy beds and fantstic sea view

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's truely a outstanding hotel in Praslin island, perfect service and perfect room. small entrance we almost passed by actrully, but there is a big logo outside remind us its just here! I've booked two rooms, turtorie suite which on the ground floor and with a small gardern view is for my parents, sunset suite which on the first floor and with a fantastic sea view is for me and my hasbund. Hotel offers snorkeling equipment and kayaks for free, just get downstairs and walk less than one minite, you are on the beach! Breakfast in hotel is very delicious, most like the pineapple juice. Thanks to the beautiful manager and all stuff help us to find the best way to travel around the Praslin.