Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Séjour merveilleux, hotel superbe

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: L accueil, les chambres, le site, la gentillesse du personnel et sa disponibilité. Ce Hilton n'a rien à voir avec les hotels Hilton souvent stereotypé
Cons: créer des navettes avec les sites alentour et Victoria
Tres satisfaits de la réservation et des informations d Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel de lux mais un peu vieux

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: La piscine, la vue sur la mer, la chambre, et la jacuzzi
Cons: Certains parties ont besoin d’être renouvelés
Location: L'hotel est bien placé si on a une voiture, il y a des resto pas trop loin, il est à 30 min de l'aeroport, mais les plages plus belles de l'ile sont a
Nous avons profité d'une offre sur expedia et nous avons payé 190 euro la nuit sans petit déjeuner, mais nous avons constaté que le prix normal avec petit déjeuner était presque 600 euro, dans ce cas je ne le conseille pas du tout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: ,
Cons: house keeping need a bit more organizing
Location: ,
there are several decks and seating areas making it possible to sit in sun/shade/calm or some breeze as the mood takes you great snorkeling and beautiful views excellent staff and good food choice restaurants are a little expensive but so is the whole island
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Nice room but no beach nor pool.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The villas are nice; however, for the price the facilities are disappointing. The hotel has no beach and a pool that's more like a little fountain. I would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi

Beautiful property on the beach, poor service

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Spacious villas, relaxing bar by the beach
Cons: Room service needs to be more prompt
Location: Snorkeling is offered by the hotel. Watersports at the Beau Vallon beach nearby. Boat house is also a must go to restaurant nearby
The hotel is located just on the beach, all the rooms are sea facing and provide a pleasing view. Villas are all with wooden interiors. The hotel is surrounded with greenery hence expect lizards and other small insects at night. Keep the balcony doors closed all the time so that they don't come inside. Throughout are stay of 4 nights none of the reptiles and insects came inside our villa. The room service is very laggard - we had to call several times to get things delivered to our villa. They also took a lot of time to check us out and failed to inform us that our cab had arrived for the airport. Hopefully this is a one-off case. The bar by the beach is good to chill and have some drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurent Samyfrom Paris

Excellent choix sur Mahé

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour, avec un surclassement à notre arrivé ! Le personnel est très sympathique et serviable, les villas sont magnifiquement décoré et très bien équipé. Nous avons eu droit à un late check out du fait de notre vol tardif à 23H et avons donc pu occuper notre chambre jusqu'à 18h. Les commodités de l'hôtel sont très biens comme la piscine et les restaurants. Très bon choix je recommande vivement. C'est l'un des meilleurs Hilton que j'ai pu faire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

Ausgezeichnete Flitterwochen

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Ich empfehle das Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa klar weiter. Das Hotel empfiehlt sich für Paare die eine ruhige Zeit in exklusiver Umgebung verbringen möchten. Was man geboten bekommt: - Sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter - Super schöne, geräumige Villen - Sehr gutes essen, sowohl beim Frühstück, Ocean View Bar, als auch Helltop Restaurant (Buffet am Abend) - Unglaubliche Aussicht - Kleiner Privatstrand mit viel Charme. Man kann sein iPhone den ganzen Tag auf der Strandliege liegen lassen und es abends wieder abholen, da es ein abgeschirmter Privatstrands ist, wird nichts geklaut - Kostenloses WLAN, sogar am Strand - Konstenlose Schnorchelausrüstung und Kayaks Was man NICHT geboten bekommt: - Partyatmosphäre und Animation, geht auch völlig in Ordnung, da hier der exklusive Stil im Vordergrund steht - Günstige Getränke - Auch in der Nähe des Hotels gibt es keine wirklichen Bars mit lauter Musik, ab Sonnenuntergang ist eher tote Hose. Ocean View Bar (im Hotel selbst) ist eine (ruhige) Alternative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JENNIFER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom China

很不错的酒店

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店的房间很符合我当时预订时里的留言,刚开始一天还不错,后来感觉服务员的态度不怎么热情,环境很棒,有很美的海,还有免费的浮潜装备。最郁闷的是英文交流因为口音问题总是听不懂,希望以后有中文服务吧!就这样,花了这么多钱感觉也不是那么的称心……酒店位置很偏,坐公交车从维多利亚出发要半个多小时,附近又没有什么餐馆、超市之类的,只能在酒店用餐,酒店的饭菜对中国人来说是超级难吃,价格也贵。但是预调的饮料味道一流,是个白人调的,很好喝!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by philfrom france

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
parfait