Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai, UAE

Spring Break in Seychelles

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: As described above, the facilities were very nice and not crowded.
Cons: Possibly a little more food and beverage service pool/beach side would have been helpful.
Location: Lots of restaurant choices, a couple of dive shops which my family used, near Victoria for shopping, beautiful drives for photography, etc.
The hotel was perfect in every way. It had a small beach, beautiful pool, non crowded areas for sitting in the sun. We typically like eating in restaurants outside of the hotel environment. That made the location of this hotel especially interesting as there were many choices of restaurants a short drive away. And we were very pleased with our breakfast and lunch options at the hotel. We tried the spa a couple of days and were very pleased with the treatments and care we received. We were a family of four traveling with 2 teenagers so needed 2 villas. I reserved an ocean deluxe and a hillside villa. I called a few days before to see if it was possible to have the villas near each other and the reservations desk did an awesome job getting us villas as close as possible. I would happily go back and would stay at the Hilton again. It exceeded my expectations! We met the general manager there and was impressed with his attention to detail and welcoming manner. It is a beautiful island to explore!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday in seychelles

Posted Apr 6, 2015
hotel was good . All facilities provided were excellent .Staff was also very helpfull .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom near London

Lots of character

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: accommodation, beach, breakfast, atmosphere.
Location: Beaches in north Mahé are fantastic. The Botanic Garden is well worth a look. Visit nearby islands, too.
The villas are very comfortable, some with a view to die for. The bathroom is very impressive, the air conditioning works fine and the bed is very good. Now they have free WiFi and flatscreen TVs in all villas (good for plugging in your computer and review all those photos on a huge screen). The beach is like a gigantic fish tank with all those tropical fish swimming around and they provide Kayaks, flippers, masks, etc. for free. If you come in the right season, you are guaranteed a fantastic holiday, very relaxed. The only problem is the Seychelles prices as far as food. Breakfast at the hotel is extremely nice, well worth the money, especially if you get a good price for B&B. As for the other meals, rent yourself a car, which can be done very cheaply, and drive around. There are plenty of inexpensive restaurants around, inlcuding the Boat House and La Perle Noir a mile away in Beau Vallon, where you can enjoy local cuisine at prices that don't break the bank. Good luck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Slovakia, Piešťany

Quiet, peaceful, refreshing

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Everything! But mostly the space and privacy you could have at such a resort
Cons: nothing I can thing of....
Location: walking distance to beautiful long beach (20 minutes), nice quiet restaurants, botanic garden
the beach was small but beautiful, everything in the resort was quiet and peaceful, the staff was helpful and kind. It was much more that I expected...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great snorkelling beach

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Enjoyed the unexpected snorkelling time throughout the stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

not up to standard

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: beauty and serenity away from tourist strip....
Cons: room service could be better and check cleaning done properly
Location: island tour, snorkelling, visiting other islands, beautiful beaches etc
Cockroach first two nights, had to get room sprayed. Stinking sweaty pillows, request to have it changed and got only one pair changed-thankfully I always have lavender oil with me which helped the stench! Sometimes, I had to request for toiletries to be replenished until one member of staff took it upon himself to ensure they are re-stocked. Worst case was having half a shower because water pump broke, and ended up without rinsing the soap off. Called reception, no one came and had to call after 35 minutes. Was told water pump had broken, and will try to get us another room to shower after our dinner if problem still persist. Thankfully was repaired by the time we finish dinner, and completed our shower! Wet towel replaced one day and was told due to a problem with dryer??? hardened scum on shower tiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Séjour merveilleux, hotel superbe

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: L accueil, les chambres, le site, la gentillesse du personnel et sa disponibilité. Ce Hilton n'a rien à voir avec les hotels Hilton souvent stereotypé
Cons: créer des navettes avec les sites alentour et Victoria
Tres satisfaits de la réservation et des informations d Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel de lux mais un peu vieux

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: La piscine, la vue sur la mer, la chambre, et la jacuzzi
Cons: Certains parties ont besoin d’être renouvelés
Location: L'hotel est bien placé si on a une voiture, il y a des resto pas trop loin, il est à 30 min de l'aeroport, mais les plages plus belles de l'ile sont a
Nous avons profité d'une offre sur expedia et nous avons payé 190 euro la nuit sans petit déjeuner, mais nous avons constaté que le prix normal avec petit déjeuner était presque 600 euro, dans ce cas je ne le conseille pas du tout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuelfrom Uppsala

Snyggt ställe med bra snorkling

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk utsikt över havet och solnedgången. Snyggt och stort rum med härlig terrass. Nivån på servicen var lite under vad man borde kunna förvänta sig samt maten på hotellet var inte så imponerande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: ,
Cons: house keeping need a bit more organizing
Location: ,
there are several decks and seating areas making it possible to sit in sun/shade/calm or some breeze as the mood takes you great snorkeling and beautiful views excellent staff and good food choice restaurants are a little expensive but so is the whole island